Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,734,168 Members 50,890 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[SOLVED][Q] field in inner method

Tip us?
 
Massi-X
Old
(Last edited by Massi-X; 19th June 2014 at 11:22 PM.) Reason: Closed the thread
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 171
Posts: 51
Join Date: Nov 2013
Angry [SOLVED][Q] field in inner method

Hi all,first thanks to @GermainZ for help.

But now I have another problem:
I have this code:
Code:
public class ClassA {

public int MethodA(Param 1){
....
Boolean B1 = false;
String S1 = "...";
.....}}
I have to have access the field in this method.How can I do this?
Thanks in advance.
 
rovo89
Old
#3  
rovo89's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 13680
Posts: 2,367
Join Date: Jan 2012
In the title, you mention an "inner class", but in your example the fields are inside a method. Which one do you mean? Fields in a method can indeed not be accessed.
Tired of updating your mod for every new ROM release?
You want give users the possibility to combine different mods without creating tons of different files for all possible combinations?
Then have a look at my Xposed framework - modifications without APK changes!
The Following User Says Thank You to rovo89 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Massi-X
Old
(Last edited by Massi-X; 19th June 2014 at 07:47 PM.)
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 171
Posts: 51
Join Date: Nov 2013
Sorry I have correct the title.
In what way I can recreate all that method with the one hooked?
EDIT:may I have understand... I will try
If my english is bad,very very sorry
 
Massi-X
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 171
Posts: 51
Join Date: Nov 2013
Thanks to all,I've found another way to do that.
If my english is bad,very very sorry
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes