Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[SOLVED][Q] field in inner method

OP Massi-X

19th June 2014, 08:14 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 184
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Hi all,first thanks to @GermainZ for help.

But now I have another problem:
I have this code:
Code:
public class ClassA {

public int MethodA(Param 1){
....
Boolean B1 = false;
String S1 = "...";
.....}}
I have to have access the field in this method.How can I do this?
Thanks in advance.
Last edited by Massi-X; 20th June 2014 at 12:22 AM. Reason: Closed the thread
19th June 2014, 08:24 PM   |  #2  
GermainZ's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer / XDA Portal Team
Thanks Meter: 7,343
 
5,913 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
You can't directly, but you can recreate the process to get it again.
The Following User Says Thank You to GermainZ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th June 2014, 08:32 PM   |  #3  
rovo89's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 15,376
 
2,386 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
In the title, you mention an "inner class", but in your example the fields are inside a method. Which one do you mean? Fields in a method can indeed not be accessed.
The Following User Says Thank You to rovo89 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th June 2014, 08:44 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 184
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Sorry I have correct the title.
In what way I can recreate all that method with the one hooked?
EDIT:may I have understand... I will try
Last edited by Massi-X; 19th June 2014 at 08:47 PM.
20th June 2014, 12:19 AM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 184
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Thanks to all,I've found another way to do that.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes