Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[SOLVED][Q] field in inner method

OP Massi-X

19th June 2014, 08:14 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 183
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Hi all,first thanks to @GermainZ for help.

But now I have another problem:
I have this code:
Code:
public class ClassA {

public int MethodA(Param 1){
....
Boolean B1 = false;
String S1 = "...";
.....}}
I have to have access the field in this method.How can I do this?
Thanks in advance.
Last edited by Massi-X; 20th June 2014 at 12:22 AM. Reason: Closed the thread
19th June 2014, 08:24 PM   |  #2  
GermainZ's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer / XDA Portal Team
Thanks Meter: 7,230
 
5,876 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
You can't directly, but you can recreate the process to get it again.
The Following User Says Thank You to GermainZ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th June 2014, 08:32 PM   |  #3  
rovo89's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 15,053
 
2,385 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
In the title, you mention an "inner class", but in your example the fields are inside a method. Which one do you mean? Fields in a method can indeed not be accessed.
The Following User Says Thank You to rovo89 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th June 2014, 08:44 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 183
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Sorry I have correct the title.
In what way I can recreate all that method with the one hooked?
EDIT:may I have understand... I will try
Last edited by Massi-X; 19th June 2014 at 08:47 PM.
20th June 2014, 12:19 AM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 183
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Thanks to all,I've found another way to do that.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes