Post Reply

[Feb 28][Module][Xposed][Lollipop] TabletMetrics: Report screen > 7" - v3.0

OP JsChiSurf

2nd March 2015, 07:24 PM   |  #201  
cioce's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Ferrara
Thanks Meter: 3
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kennyk09

I used to be able to skip or play any songs I wanted, with TabletMetrics, but from 3 days or so ago, it's not working.
So I came here and installed latest version, but still not good.
I'm not sure if it's spotify which updated and then became non working, or something else that's causing..

I'm using CM11 last nightly.

Anybody experiencing the same problem?

Same problem here, TableMetrics Module v2.2 and Spotify v2.2 or 2.3 no more works
The only solution for the moment is using a MOD version of Spotify http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=143

I hope the next update of TabletMetrics will fix this.

PS
I did not test TableMetrics Module v3.0 because I'm on KitKat.
The Following User Says Thank You to cioce For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd March 2015, 07:35 PM   |  #202  
JsChiSurf's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Hacksville
Thanks Meter: 1,296
 
2,339 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
Guys, we had this thread closed previously due to discussing restricted topics per the OP. If you have specific questions on apps that you may personally be using for, please take to private messages, else the thread will end up getting closed once again.

Since I am on Lollipop now, I can only test there for my uses, but prior to upgrading, the KK version was working fine.

Thanks.
Last edited by JsChiSurf; 2nd March 2015 at 07:40 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to JsChiSurf For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd March 2015, 08:45 PM   |  #203  
rbrandser's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag North pole
Thanks Meter: 486
 
1,350 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by JsChiSurf

Guys, we had this thread closed previously due to discussing restricted topics per the OP. If you have specific questions on apps that you may personally be using for, please take to private messages, else the thread will end up getting closed once again.

Since I am on Lollipop now, I can only test there for my uses, but prior to upgrading, the KK version was working fine.

Thanks.

I just quote this post for visibility.
Great to see your module is still alive, thank you very much.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rbrandser For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes