Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[APP] [XPOSED] Snapchat Full Text in Caption

OP elesbb

17th December 2014, 09:43 PM   |  #91  
Junior Member
Flag Surrey
Thanks Meter: 3
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Love this module so much. Unfortunately it does not work with the latest version. Hoping to get an update for it soon
18th December 2014, 04:32 PM   |  #92  
alezardstar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 212
 
466 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
It is not necessary to repeat the same message user by user. The developer already know it since I told him two pages ago. Stop spamming with the same request, please. Those developers does not like to be asked about ETA or being under pressure from the users who uses their work. Thank you.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to alezardstar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th December 2014, 09:18 PM   |  #93  
Junior Member
Flag Surrey
Thanks Meter: 3
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alezardstar

It is not necessary to repeat the same message user by user. The developer already know it since I told him two pages ago. Stop spamming with the same request, please. Those developers does not like to be asked about ETA or being under pressure from the users who uses their work. Thank you.

Sorry about that and thank you for saying. I will remember it next time
The Following User Says Thank You to FocusBlast For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th December 2014, 09:50 PM   |  #94  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
This mod has been working on my AT&T GS4 for about two months, until today it just stopped working. I didn't see anything in the xposed log either. Please help
18th December 2014, 10:40 PM   |  #95  
Ceelos09's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 285
 
1,007 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by M4CHIN3H34D

This mod has been working on my AT&T GS4 for about two months, until today it just stopped working. I didn't see anything in the xposed log either. Please help

Please read before posting. See the above posts. You'll find your answer along with a small reminder.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes