Post Reply

[Q] hey,is there any module that can control every app's cpu usage

OP burnt xianliti

15th December 2014, 05:50 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag sanming
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
just some app process' occupation is tooo high,my weak phone can't afford it!
16th December 2014, 02:45 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Flag sanming
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by burnt xianliti

just some app process' occupation is tooo high,my weak phone can't afford it!

anyone reply me?
16th December 2014, 03:11 PM   |  #3  
Primokorn's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 3,270
 
5,472 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by burnt xianliti

just some app process' occupation is tooo high,my weak phone can't afford it!

Per-App Modes
16th December 2014, 06:07 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Setcpu for root users app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes