The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Major Update for the Sony Smartwatch 2 Brings DND and More

With the wearables landscape now dominated by Android Wear and Pebble, its … more

How to Root Android Wear 5.0.1 Lollipop Devices – XDA TV

The Lollipop update for Android Wear devices has hit the market and people are … more

Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] hey,is there any module that can control every app's cpu usage

OP burnt xianliti

15th December 2014, 05:50 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag sanming
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
just some app process' occupation is tooo high,my weak phone can't afford it!
16th December 2014, 02:45 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Flag sanming
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by burnt xianliti

just some app process' occupation is tooo high,my weak phone can't afford it!

anyone reply me?
16th December 2014, 03:11 PM   |  #3  
Primokorn's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,803
 
4,968 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by burnt xianliti

just some app process' occupation is tooo high,my weak phone can't afford it!

Per-App Modes
16th December 2014, 06:07 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Setcpu for root users app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes