Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[MOD][XPOSED][4.4+]Force immersive mode in selected apps

23rd March 2015, 09:13 AM   |  #281  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamzahrmalik

Afraid not yet

That's ok... still using the app from maybe 3-4 updates ago.

You have any clue where that bug came from ? Pretty damn odd bug.

Any plans on fixing that ?
I'll post some logs or whatever you need if you need anything.
23rd March 2015, 02:14 PM   |  #282  
hamzahrmalik's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,642
 
1,369 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by savvymatthew


Thats ok... still using the app from maybe 3-4 updates ago.

You have any clue where that bug came from ? Pretty damn odd bug.

Any plans on fixing that ?
Ill post some logs or whatever you need if you need anything.

Wait have you actually tried this new one. Try it please it may work
23rd March 2015, 04:21 PM   |  #283  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamzahrmalik

Wait have you actually tried this new one. Try it please it may work

Yes... The bug is still fully there. As far as I can tell.
27th March 2015, 03:50 PM   |  #284  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Awesome module man!
Btw i experienced a bug: after using keyboard the bottom bar (i think it's the navbar) will not hide anymore and stay black until i quit the app (pressing home button) as well until i open multitasking
27th March 2015, 06:13 PM   |  #285  
hamzahrmalik's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,642
 
1,369 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lugiank

Awesome module man!
Btw i experienced a bug: after using keyboard the bottom bar (i think its the navbar) will not hide anymore and stay black until i quit the app (pressing home button) as well until i open multitasking

I know that one
28th March 2015, 06:56 PM   |  #286  
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 235
 
909 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamzahrmalik

I know that one

Hi bro, in the latest version also cant use any vpn app after installing.. 2.1.1 version has no issue.. Please fix it if u have some free time.. Thanks in advance..
28th March 2015, 10:12 PM   |  #287  
hamzahrmalik's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,642
 
1,369 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Donate to Me
More
I've made a pro version (available on google play) which has the extra option of hiding OMLY the status bar
Please consider buying to support me
Also no ads

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hamzahrmalik.immersiveforcer.pro

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes