Post Reply

[MOD][Xposed] Knock Code (while screen on)

OP MohammadAG

23rd February 2015, 09:10 AM   |  #321  
psydex's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Plovdiv
Thanks Meter: 20
 
181 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Exclamation
Doesn't work on i9100 (4.4 ROM)
24th February 2015, 09:05 AM   |  #322  
samrat_castle's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
I am on desire 616 with deodexed rom and xposed installed. Knock code is installed and letting me change the code but wouldn't show as lock screen. I have disabled the default lock screen, the third party lock screen app and all other security, still wouldn't show up. It was working when I installed it a few months ago. I installed again now and not working at all. Please suggest.
24th February 2015, 03:14 PM   |  #323  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Can you make it work on Meizu MX4?
24th February 2015, 03:56 PM   |  #324  
Aswin08's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 210
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samrat_castle

I am on desire 616 with deodexed rom and xposed installed. Knock code is installed and letting me change the code but wouldn't show as lock screen. I have disabled the default lock screen, the third party lock screen app and all other security, still wouldn't show up. It was working when I installed it a few months ago. I installed again now and not working at all. Please suggest.

disabled default ls?? i think this mod overlaps the default ls..
24th February 2015, 07:35 PM   |  #325  
samrat_castle's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aswin08

disabled default ls?? i think this mod overlaps the default ls..

It should, ideally, as it did when I installed it the first time a few months ago. but this time it is not working at all!
24th February 2015, 07:39 PM   |  #326  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
286 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samrat_castle

It should, ideally, as it did when I installed it the first time a few months ago. but this time it is not working at all!

Same here, not working except I never got an overlay at all. Did you change anything since the first time?

Uninstalled I guess until fixed.
Last edited by mikemikemikexxx; 24th February 2015 at 07:42 PM.
24th February 2015, 10:42 PM   |  #327  
samrat_castle's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samrat_castle

It should, ideally, as it did when I installed it the first time a few months ago. but this time it is not working at all!

I selected pattern in Stock security and now it's working. Now, there's another problem. I use a third party app as well to lock screen, which I use for dual security, and it's fun. So, when I wake the screen, the other app come first to unlock, and then screen flash to the home before coming on to knock code screen to unlock.

If I disable the third party app, it comes directly to knock code, without flashing to home screen.

Any suggestions?
28th February 2015, 08:09 AM   |  #328  
vkeyzzzz's Avatar
Member
Flag ulhasnagar
Thanks Meter: 13
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Donate to Me
More
Lollipop support?
28th February 2015, 09:08 PM   |  #329  
moliverac8's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 64
 
653 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Can anyone use it on lollipop?, it is not working here.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes