NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box

The post NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box appeared first on … more

Pixie Dust – XDA Game Time!

more

Droid Turbo & Moto Maxx Compatibility Guide

more

YU “Project Caesar” with CM12 to Launch in India in April

The post YU “Project Caesar” with CM12 to Launch in India … more
Post Reply

Is there a mod make wifi sitll on when airplane is on?

OP am2006

1st September 2014, 04:46 AM   |  #1  
am2006's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Is there a mod make wifi sitll on when airplane is on?
1st September 2014, 07:06 AM   |  #2  
Cuzz1369's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kitchener
Thanks Meter: 2,560
 
3,020 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Donate to Me
More
You know you can just turn airplane mode on. Then toggle WiFi on.

Sent from my LG-D852
1st September 2014, 10:19 AM   |  #3  
am2006's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Yes you are right but it's waste of time to do that, because I use airplane mod alot of time.

LG G Pro 2 - Tapatalk Pro
1st September 2014, 10:22 AM   |  #4  
Shmi117's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 351
 
633 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Yeah it's called Tasker. Learn how to use it and make what you want.
1st September 2014, 11:19 AM   |  #5  
am2006's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Tasker is very hard to learn it for simple thing like that, i just hope any developer adapt this idea and make it xposed mod. 😄

LG G Pro 2 - Tapatalk Pro
1st September 2014, 01:30 PM   |  #6  
Dan-SRi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dorset
Thanks Meter: 62
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by am2006

Is there a mod make wifi sitll on when airplane is on?

Try an app called MacroDroid, it will do what you want to.

Link
1st September 2014, 01:41 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 72
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
why not just disable mobile network?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes