A Look at the Telegram+ Situation

more

Remove Unlocked Warning Message from Moto E 2015

more

Multi Boot: The Fall of Nandroid?

more

NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box

The post NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box appeared first on … more
Post Reply

[MOD][XPOSED][2.3+]Rainbow Bars - Multi-coloured Navigation and Status bars!

OP hamzahrmalik

13th August 2014, 11:31 PM   |  #31  
Lithophyses's Avatar
Member
Flag Karlsruhe
Thanks Meter: 14
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
I want to change the colour of the Navigation Bar on my Huawei Ascend P6 under Android 4.4 KitKat.

Your module works but it also changes the colour to black on the homescreen, when on Android 4.4 it should be transparent.
Gravitybox does this fine but that doesn't work for me for other reasons.
Could you maybe include an option to keep the transparency on the homescreen?


Many thanks, Roman
30th August 2014, 03:36 AM   |  #32  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Hi,
Your module don't change the color of the navigation bar (I don't have tried to change other parameters).
I use a Nexus 5 whit Paranoid Android 4.5 BETA 2 and elemental x 1.05 kernel.
I've sent you the log whit private message.
Best regards.
30th August 2014, 06:24 AM   |  #33  
dueltothedeath's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 159
 
377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
I'm guessing you have to be using the holo theme to get this mod working? And any other CM/PA theme will take presidency over your module?
30th August 2014, 10:33 AM   |  #34  
hamzahrmalik's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,599
 
1,340 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dueltothedeath

I'm guessing you have to be using the holo theme to get this mod working? And any other CM/PA theme will take presidency over your module?

Not sure just try it

Sent from my amazingly awesome OnePlus One using Tapatalk
3rd March 2015, 10:59 AM   |  #35  
yplim2300's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
85 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Does it work on LG G Pro 2 Lollipop 5.0.1 ?
3rd March 2015, 01:42 PM   |  #36  
hamzahrmalik's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,599
 
1,340 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yplim2300

Does it work on LG G Pro 2 Lollipop 5.0.1 ?

Not lollipop no

Sent from my A0001 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes