Post Reply

[MOD][XPOSED] ScanDPI: Use full resolution when scanning from HP scanners

OP deckaddict

4th June 2014, 11:44 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
I have created an Xposed module to enable better resolution when scanning using the HP All-in-One Printer Remote application.

This is for me one step closer to becoming independent of using any other typical desktop computer.

Please try it out if it interests you.

Any user reports of bugs/annoyances or new ideas are encouraged to be posted here.

Links:
Xposed repo: http://repo.xposed.info/module/se.de...ndroid.scandpi
Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ndroid.ScanDPI
Github: https://github.com/deckaddict/ScanDPI
Last edited by GermainZ; 4th June 2014 at 02:27 PM. Reason: Added links
The Following User Says Thank You to deckaddict For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th June 2014, 02:21 PM   |  #2  
mauam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6,870
 
4,387 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Xposed repo link here

Great work bud, keep up
Last edited by mauam; 4th June 2014 at 02:45 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xposed Framework Modules by ThreadRank