Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,845 Members 50,650 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][XPOSED] ScanDPI: Use full resolution when scanning from HP scanners

Tip us?
 
deckaddict
Old
(Last edited by GermainZ; 4th June 2014 at 02:27 PM.) Reason: Added links
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default [MOD][XPOSED] ScanDPI: Use full resolution when scanning from HP scanners

I have created an Xposed module to enable better resolution when scanning using the HP All-in-One Printer Remote application.

This is for me one step closer to becoming independent of using any other typical desktop computer.

Please try it out if it interests you.

Any user reports of bugs/annoyances or new ideas are encouraged to be posted here.

Links:
Xposed repo: http://repo.xposed.info/module/se.de...ndroid.scandpi
Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ndroid.ScanDPI
Github: https://github.com/deckaddict/ScanDPI
The Following User Says Thank You to deckaddict For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mauam
Old
(Last edited by mauam; 4th June 2014 at 02:45 PM.)
#2  
mauam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 6640
Posts: 4,070
Join Date: Jan 2011
Xposed repo link here

Great work bud, keep up
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes