Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,742,296 Members 53,535 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][XPOSED] SwypeTweaks v1.3.0 [26 June, 14]

Tip us?

rkdku
Old
Thanks Meter 0
Yes - please please add a number row feature! I'd love to be able to follow the instructions set http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=46214641 in here, but I'm a complete novice when it comes to these things and it looks very complicated!

Bajanman
Old
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 4740

DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rkdku View Post
Yes - please please add a number row feature! I'd love to be able to follow the instructions set http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=46214641 in here, but I'm a complete novice when it comes to these things and it looks very complicated!
It's been mentioned here already if you scroll back thru the thread.
And it's completely up to Op to add the number row function. If and when time allows them to add anything to this excellent module...
I CAN'T PROMISE to fix all your problems but I CAN PROMISEyou won't face them alone.

Rom I'm using with zero issues...
[4.4.2]DN3 V5(Ditto Note 3)

crobjam
Old
(Last edited by crobjam; 24th July 2014 at 05:25 PM.) Reason: New Info
Thanks Meter 0
Angry Trouble after un-install

I uninstalled xPosed module because it absolutely kills my battery.

I have a Pantech Discover running Jellybean.

After I uninstalled Xposed whenever I have to type something the google voice type feature comes up first.

If I hit back a couple times, then Swype will come up.

I installed swiftkey (*shudder) to see if it happened with Swiftkey but it doesn't. Just with Swype.

How can I fix this?

Now, after a factory reset, sometimes it will give me the Google Search has stopped working before bringing up the Swype Keyboard

ylexot
Old
Thanks Meter 98
Quote:
Originally Posted by crobjam View Post
I uninstalled xPosed module because it absolutely kills my battery.