Post Reply

[MOD][XPOSED]Whatsapp Quiet Hours

OP pbosio

21st February 2015, 05:33 PM   |  #101  
OP Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 47
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by poczynek

Does this work on lollipop?

I'm not sure.
I flashed CM12 last night, I tried to test Whatsapp Quiet Hours and it look like it was working... but... CM12 was too bugged so I got frustrated pretty quickly and went back to KK. So can't be really sure if it was working OK
The Following User Says Thank You to pbosio For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th February 2015, 12:19 PM   |  #102  
Senior Member
Flag Porto
Thanks Meter: 14
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Hi. I installed whatsapp queit hours last night and today when checking which apps are using background data, I found it used more than 200 mb.

Whats the purpose of this?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2015-02-26-11-13-24[1].png
Views:	28
Size:	88.1 KB
ID:	3184646  
26th February 2015, 03:59 PM   |  #103  
OP Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 47
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by fantomatico

Hi. I installed whatsapp queit hours last night and today when checking which apps are using background data, I found it used more than 200 mb.

Whats the purpose of this?

Whatsapp quiet hours doesn't use data, you can check the source yourself.
Make sure you have install it from the proper repo (http://repo.xposed.info/module/ar.pb...sappquiethours) or directly from xposed installer, being open source nothing prevents that someones take the code, modified it and publish it somewhere else.
26th February 2015, 04:01 PM   |  #104  
Senior Member
Flag Porto
Thanks Meter: 14
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by pbosio

Whatsapp quiet hours doesn't use data, you can check the source yourself.
Make sure you have install it from the proper repo (http://repo.xposed.info/module/ar.pb...sappquiethours) or directly from xposed installer, being open source nothing prevents that someones take the code, modified it and publish it somewhere else.

I downloaded it directly from xposed installer.
26th February 2015, 04:12 PM   |  #105  
OP Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 47
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by fantomatico

I downloaded it directly from xposed installer.

Then, I don't know what to tell you, it's probably a measure error
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes