Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[MOD][XPOSED][2015/03/04 3.8]Xperia/AOSP NavBar Buttons

22nd March 2015, 03:58 PM |#421  
lokitooxd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santa Cruz
Thanks Meter: 27
 
283 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
no changes..
not work for me, i import my images see the preview and restart systemui or reboot but no changes
22nd March 2015, 04:38 PM |#422  
itandy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 1,085
 
1,794 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lokitooxd

not work for me, i import my images see the preview and restart systemui or reboot but no changes

Can you post the Xposed log file here?
23rd March 2015, 11:52 PM |#423  
lokitooxd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santa Cruz
Thanks Meter: 27
 
283 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Exclamation Xposed Log
Quote:
Originally Posted by itandy

Can you post the Xposed log file here?

Sure, Here is..
Attached Files
File Type: log xposed_error_20150323_182558.log - [Click for QR Code] (559.7 KB, 8 views)
24th March 2015, 03:47 AM |#424  
itandy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 1,085
 
1,794 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lokitooxd

Sure, Here is..

There's no critical errors from this module. But you're using many other modules including GravityBox which will cause problem if you enable navigation bar options inside. I suggest you disable other modules (especially GravityBox) to find out which one is causing the problem.
The Following User Says Thank You to itandy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th March 2015, 02:13 PM |#425  
lokitooxd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santa Cruz
Thanks Meter: 27
 
283 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by itandy

There's no critical errors from this module. But you're using many other modules including GravityBox which will cause problem if you enable navigation bar options inside. I suggest you disable other modules (especially GravityBox) to find out which one is causing the problem.

i try disable navbar tweaks of gravity and not work too..
24th March 2015, 03:03 PM |#426  
itandy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 1,085
 
1,794 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lokitooxd

i try disable navbar tweaks of gravity and not work too..

Please try disabling GravityBox altogether or even other modules too.
Yesterday, 07:49 AM |#427  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
At least the ZR is a part of Sony's update agenda

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes