Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,414 Members 49,822 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][Touchwiz][1.35] Xposed G-Touchwiz

Tip us?
 
solomanz
Old
#191  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Nov 2011
Can anybody tell me isit possible to use in gt n7100 ? Please tq

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Free mobile app
 
N1NJATH3ORY
Old
#192  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 346
Join Date: Aug 2010
Hi will this work with a note 3 ? I'm just after the galaxy s5 style app draw ? Rooted xposed framework installed plus wanamaa framework installed ? Please let me know Thanks
 
Gertlily
Old
#193  
Gertlily's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 125
Posts: 194
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Harlingen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by solomanz View Post
Can anybody tell me isit possible to use in gt n7100 ? Please tq

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Free mobile app
Quote:
Originally Posted by N1NJATH3ORY View Post
Hi will this work with a note 3 ? I'm just after the galaxy s5 style app draw ? Rooted xposed framework installed plus wanamaa framework installed ? Please let me know Thanks
For both of you,
Best way to find out is just to try it and if it doesn't work uninstall the application
Devices I got:
Galaxy S2 (i9100) :: Stock Touchwiz :: Android 4.1.2
Nexus 7 (2013) :: Stock Android :: Android 4.4.2
Galaxy S5 :: Stock touchwiz :: Android 4.4.2
The Following User Says Thank You to Gertlily For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
paulkhim
Old
#194  
paulkhim's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 102
Join Date: May 2011
[QUOTE=Do you have a carrier branded phone? Like in the US (Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile, etc)

If so could you share the "/system/framework/framework-res.apk" and "/system/priv-app/SystemUI.apk" with me?

Thanks![/QUOTE]

i found out it was on settings . stupid me

i am new to samsung , sorry guys
 
Gertlily
Old
#195  
Gertlily's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 125
Posts: 194
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Harlingen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by paulkhim View Post
i found out it was on settings . stupid me

i am new to samsung , sorry guys
It's okay, great to hear that you solved it!
Devices I got:
Galaxy S2 (i9100) :: Stock Touchwiz :: Android 4.1.2
Nexus 7 (2013) :: Stock Android :: Android 4.4.2
Galaxy S5 :: Stock touchwiz :: Android 4.4.2
 
Moz007
Old
#196  
Moz007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 382
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: France
Hello,

I'm looking for a way to change the "photo application" who is open with the Samsung Camera, to use Quick Pic instead of Samsung Gallery.

Is it realisable ?

Thanks !!!
Tags
touchwiz, xposed
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes