Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,777,659 Members 44,096 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP][ENGINE][2.3.6+][Xposed] Resflux - A powerful and very easy to use per-application theming module.

Tip us?

WisdomSky
Old
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 608

DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rayjr13 View Post
I didn't take it personally seriously as I'm no developers but one thing to consider is/was that Wisdomsky falls into the category of lazy you described . So you could see how that might offend him, depress him lol, or just make him abandon a project. Not saying you need to censor yourself just sayin you may have sent some inadvertent bullets with that comment.
No doubt I am very lazy and I accept that fact.
But yeah, one should be careful of what he says, there are others out there who can't handle it.

Projects Featured in XDA Portal:
- WisdomSky Xploit: customize statusbar and clock color
- ResXploit: theme android without decompiling apks

UPCOMING PROJECT:
ROM++: Your ROM's OTA update solutions...
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to WisdomSky For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]

kevin_1351
Old
Thanks Meter 464

DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by WisdomSky View Post
No. I haven't abandoned Resflux yet sir.

I'm busy at work. I'm the team leader of our web team here and these few weeks, I was really busy.
Today is worse.

I may not be active on the thread but I'm doing something here. And when finished, I will release the apk together with the updated source.
Great to hear buddy I totally understand. Take your time. Just try to follow our suggestions and I'm sure this app will get a lot more users

Cya mate

juliatan
Old
Thanks Meter 37