FORUMS

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

[XPOSED] [MTK/CM11] Hide Sim Icon Label

Thanks Meter: 361
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
11th February 2015, 04:47 AM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Not working

Sent from my HM 1S using XDA Free mobile app
 
 
21st February 2015, 11:32 PM |#12  
babai93's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sambalpur
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
Thumbs up Remove SIM number next to the Network icon
Hi OP,
I am on cm11 with YU Yureka. Can you plz check and make a xposed tool to Remove SIM number next to the Network icon...

networks icons
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2015-02-20-16-30-34~01.png
Views:	844
Size:	14.0 KB
ID:	3177501  
9th March 2015, 03:23 AM |#13  
prithvee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mangalore
Thanks Meter: 361
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by babai93

Hi OP,
I am on cm11 with YU Yureka. Can you plz check and make a xposed tool to Remove SIM number next to the Network icon...

networks icons

I'm sorry,I cannot work on it now..
9th March 2015, 07:05 AM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by babai93

Hi OP,
I am on cm11 with YU Yureka. Can you plz check and make a xposed tool to Remove SIM number next to the Network icon...

networks icons

can u please tell me about that network speed meter, is it xposed or something else..
9th March 2015, 08:32 AM |#15  
babai93's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sambalpur
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mohan04

can u please tell me about that network speed meter, is it xposed or something else..

Yes this is Xposed > Gravity Box [KK]

---------- Post added at 01:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:56 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by prithvee

I'm sorry,I cannot work on it now..

Thanks dude, but i have managed to do it myself,
here is my work


The Following User Says Thank You to babai93 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th March 2015, 01:11 PM |#16  
prithvee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mangalore
Thanks Meter: 361
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by babai93

Yes this is Xposed > Gravity Box [KK]

---------- Post added at 01:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:56 PM ----------



Thanks dude, but i have managed to do it myself,
here is my work


well done

since the hard part is done by you it can be packaged into a module real quick, if you wish, pm me and I'll get back when I'm free
The Following User Says Thank You to prithvee For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes