Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Xposed][2.3+] NetworkSpeedIndicator v1.0 b2

OP FatMinMin

Announcement from FatMinMin: Crash logs more helpful than "not working". Xposed (Installer - Logs), NSI (in /sdcard), LogCat (CatLog).
27th December 2014, 01:22 PM   |  #571  
amin318's Avatar
Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 9
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Stopped working after i flashed cm11 4.4.4 on my gallaxy grand 2
30th December 2014, 02:55 AM   |  #572  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
hy bro,sorry can i move network speed on the right signal icon ?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	10806319_10203709531838978_3863818931190172499_n.jpg
Views:	428
Size:	143.3 KB
ID:	3088514  
30th December 2014, 03:02 AM   |  #573  
tariq2kn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 120
 
897 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Can this app be made as a standalone app so that it works on android 5.0?
31st December 2014, 08:29 AM   |  #574  
Senior Member
Flag Charlotte NC
Thanks Meter: 42
 
571 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tariq2kn

Can this app be made as a standalone app so that it works on android 5.0?

Doesnt look like the developer has time to try modify this to work with lollipop. Definitely sad to see since it's so amazing to have
3rd January 2015, 07:28 AM   |  #575  
wzhy's Avatar
Member
Flag Guangzhou
Thanks Meter: 69
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Small solid triangle and Small hollow triangle cannot be displayed! Using Sony stock 4.4.4 firmware in Chinese language. Xperia Z2

BTW, can it ignores the lo interfact's internet traffic?
4th January 2015, 09:42 PM   |  #576  
dragonnn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 860
 
1,074 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moosc

Doesnt look like the developer has time to try modify this to work with lollipop. Definitely sad to see since it's so amazing to have

As far I know they is no xposed for lp now, so it can not work on lp -.-.

Wysłane z mojego Xperia Z przy użyciu Tapatalka
9th January 2015, 03:29 AM   |  #577  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Thanks for making this. It would be nice to be able to remove decimal and not show 0.0 even when choosing MB/s. It may be more than a flat zero, but I still don't want to show it. I'm trying to conserve space and just want to show KB. No units, no decimals, no few hundred bytes or less. That slow is basically nothing anyway.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes