Easily Generate and Export Material Design Palletes

For many people, it can be pretty difficult to create a palette of complementary colors. … more

Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Problem with Xposed 2.6.1

OP Greerxd

16th June 2014, 06:02 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Update the xposed 2.5.xa of current and not able to use the dodulosbya and that tells me the xposed n installed, here I leave a picture to understand what I mean to them ..
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-06-15-22-59-50.png
Views:	103
Size:	162.4 KB
ID:	2800843   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-06-15-23-00-01.png
Views:	86
Size:	71.9 KB
ID:	2800844   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-06-15-23-00-19.png
Views:	94
Size:	206.5 KB
ID:	2800845  
16th June 2014, 09:48 PM   |  #2  
rovo89's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 15,361
 
2,386 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
You did reboot, didn't you? If yes, please post the error log that you can get in the app.
17th June 2014, 08:06 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Errors too
I'm having errors too. I have attached the error log.
Attached Files
File Type: txt xposed_error_20140617_065255.txt - [Click for QR Code] (708 Bytes, 21 views)
17th June 2014, 07:51 PM   |  #4  
rovo89's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 15,361
 
2,386 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chidi_mav

I'm having errors too. I have attached the error log.

That's in the FAQ: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...82&postcount=8
The Following User Says Thank You to rovo89 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th June 2014, 10:49 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by rovo89

That's in the FAQ: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...82&postcount=8

Worked like a charm but a lot of my modules don't work again as they rely on that hook to work. Really sad.
13th October 2014, 10:24 AM   |  #6  
bubbl3's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Shanghai
Thanks Meter: 35
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chidi_mav

Worked like a charm but a lot of my modules don't work again as they rely on that hook to work. Really sad.

Same exact problem here, wonder why 2.5.1 works and 2.6.1/2.7beta don't
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes