Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] [Suggestion] Xposed Modules for Xperia Tipo Dual (ST21i2)

OP AthaKouk

4th September 2014, 06:05 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Larisa
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
More
I'm using a Sony Xperia Tipo (Dual Sim) ST21i2 running on a 4.0.4 android version.
Also i'm having a 3.0.8-perfuser@su-buildpc-02 #1 kernel version with the 11.0.A.6.8 num version.
The ROM is stock.
(Anything else that is need to be mentioned, let me know it.)

The phone is succesfully rooted, backed up and with all permissions. I've downloaded the apk (in some point, i've downloaded one extension too because of some compatibility problems)

So, at this point, i would like to know. If is there any module with complex features compatible to these specifications, that could inject into my device. I've been searching thoroughly, but didn't found any of these that can cover my needs.

Thanks in advance,
AthaKouk
7th September 2014, 06:40 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Flag Larisa
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
More
Smile
Bump
7th September 2014, 09:00 PM   |  #3  
GermainZ's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer / XDA Portal Team
Thanks Meter: 7,230
 
5,876 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AthaKouk

I've been searching thoroughly, but didn't found any of these that can cover my needs.

I think that answers your question.

Nothing is stopping you from using multiple modules to get what you want. Using one huge module isn't better than using multiple modules (though it can be worse if you're not using many of its features).
The Following User Says Thank You to GermainZ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th September 2014, 08:25 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Larisa
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by GermainZ

I think that answers your question.

Nothing is stopping you from using multiple modules to get what you want. Using one huge module isn't better than using multiple modules (though it can be worse if you're not using many of its features).

Yeah.

Basically i thrilled by the idea of ​​this framework. And without knowing some of the requirements, i started the whole process.

Clearly the question has already been answered. I just wanted a confirmation from someone who knows a little bit more on these things.

Anyway, thank you.

(Someone should lock it now).
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes