Post Reply

[Q] tabletmetric doesnt work

OP 3pino

3rd May 2014, 01:39 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
I have nexus 4 4.4.2 stock and i installed lateat version of xposed and tabletmetric, enabled it and rebooted but there is no change at all.
3rd May 2014, 01:48 PM   |  #2  
rovo89's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 14,498
 
2,371 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
You should probably post this in the module's thread instead.
3rd May 2014, 07:53 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by rovo89

You should probably post this in the module's thread instead.

It says is not a question section. So I posted here.
3rd May 2014, 08:20 PM   |  #4  
rovo89's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 14,498
 
2,371 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3pino

It says is not a question section. So I posted here.

I don't see such a hint here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/xpos...-7-v1-t2596603
But the thread is closed, it seems like the author was annoyed that people ignore the OP. I doubt that he will answer here then, most likely he won't even see it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xposed General by ThreadRank