Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Xposed doesn't work in Htc one m7

19th May 2014, 02:45 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Hi guys.I'm turkish so I dont have perfect english.
Anyway , i have a htc one m7 and i want to install xposed and changed something in my phone but i can't do it..

I need to your help. As you see , always i see this error. Xposed want to update and reboot my phone and i did .

But again xposed want to update and reboot my phone.

Thanks your help.. See you later
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	xposed.png
Views:	129
Size:	250.4 KB
ID:	2752135  
19th May 2014, 08:17 PM |#2  
rovo89's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 29,009
 
2,428 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Did you actually read and follow the red warning?
19th May 2014, 09:43 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rovo89

Did you actually read and follow the red warning?


yes and i try again again but it doesnt work..

Can i do manuel ?

Note : Thank you for your helpful. I figure out

This problem was fast start is open. I closed and reboot my device and problem was fixed
Last edited by oguzhan43; 19th May 2014 at 09:50 PM.
30th September 2014, 08:28 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Xposed framework
Quote:
Originally Posted by rovo89

Did you actually read and follow the red warning?

Pls I ve same problem I'm from Nigeria and I'm using mtk6582 device Innjoo i1s, I have rebooted my phone several times as u can see below, thanks
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-30-07-59-15.png
Views:	47
Size:	55.8 KB
ID:	2955266  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes