Post Reply

[Q] Xposed Framework getting deactivated

12th August 2014, 08:35 AM   |  #1  
adriansticoid's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag San Pedro, Laguna
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
I have been using Xposed framework for a while now. But recently, the framework gets deactivated sometimes when I reboot. I just reinstall it when it happens.I have 10 modules activated in all. Is there a way to fix it? I am using Galaxy Y and GB version of Xposed.
12th August 2014, 09:53 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 826
 
1,596 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Noting to fix, it's a feature. [emoji1]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xposed General by ThreadRank