Post Reply

[XperiFirm] Xperia Z3 TD-LTE (D6653)

4th September 2014, 05:46 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 506
 
198 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Donate to Me
More
Xperia Z3 TD-LTE (D6653) added to XperiFirm.
The first available CDAs were found:
Commercial and Journalists 1288-6344 (Latest firmware: 23.0.A.2.93 / R4B)
Storefront 1291-4115 (Latest firmware: 23.0.A.2.93 / R1B)
Promoter 1291-4120 (Latest firmware: 23.0.A.2.93 / R1B)
Last edited by IaguCool; 6th September 2014 at 08:09 PM.
4th September 2014, 08:49 PM   |  #2  
Black_Eyes's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 102
 
511 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
where is the system dump?
4th September 2014, 08:52 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 506
 
198 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Black_Eyes

where is the system dump?

Just use XperiFirm and Flashtool!
4th September 2014, 08:58 PM   |  #4  
Black_Eyes's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 102
 
511 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by IaguCool

Just use XperiFirm and Flashtool!

Will it comes as zip file as i am downloading
4th September 2014, 09:30 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 506
 
198 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Black_Eyes

Will it comes as zip file as i am downloading

If you don't know how to dump system.sin by yourself... nothing I can do for you here.
5th September 2014, 04:19 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Davao City
Thanks Meter: 181
 
576 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
Perhaps someone could port the whole system, just replace the drivers like camera, audio, and sensors from z2. Easy to tell but hard to achieve...

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk Pro
5th September 2014, 08:02 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrearierJester1

Perhaps someone could port the whole system, just replace the drivers like camera, audio, and sensors from z2. Easy to tell but hard to achieve...

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk Pro

could i flash z3 ftf on z2
6th September 2014, 08:10 PM   |  #8  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 506
 
198 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yomo22

could i flash z3 ftf on z2

No! Don't even attempt this, you might end up with a hard-bricked phone.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z3 General by ThreadRank