Google Play Music Customizations – XDA Xposed Tuesday

If Cyanogen Inc. has its way, you won’t be forced into the Google … more

Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][JB4.2.2]LeWa OS v5 - ZTE Blade Q

21st October 2014, 08:24 PM |#51  
todoss's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 80
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mario_87

YEs, over MTK Droid !

What is the problem when restoring backup?

Sent from my ZTE Blade Q using XDA Free mobile app
 
 
21st October 2014, 10:19 PM |#52  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Imei invalid
Quote:
Originally Posted by todoss

What is the problem when restoring backup?

Sent from my ZTE Blade Q using XDA Free mobile app

After restore over MTK Droid, i reboot phone, but nothing happend...

---------- Post added at 11:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:08 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by mario_87

After restore over MTK Droid, i reboot phone, but nothing happend...

Again IMEI is INVALID
22nd October 2014, 01:10 AM |#53  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Thumbs up IMEI
Quote:
Originally Posted by mario_87

After restore over MTK Droid, i reboot phone, but nothing happend...

---------- Post added at 11:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:08 PM ----------



Again IMEI is INVALID

I got it, where is the problem, in SP flash, if somboduy have problem with IMEI, after Flash show IMEI invalid, and any tool dont help (MTK Droid, MTK engineer tool, etc.) You must in SP Flash, Format whole flash, whole, with bootloader... then take MTK engineer tool and write in IMEI and that is work on my ZTE Blade Q MAxi on VIP network. Than all for help
26th November 2014, 05:47 AM |#54  
pustinjak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kula
Thanks Meter: 108
 
527 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
After that formating you should have unlocked phone,...network unlocked

Check it out and report!

Sent from my ZTE Blade Q using XDA Free mobile app
22nd December 2014, 09:18 AM |#55  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Wallpaper change :)
Hi.
First I want to say a huge thank you for making this rom work on ZTE Blade Q. I purchased one 2 days ago. I managed to install the rom and I like it quite a lot. I have just one question. How do I change Wallpaper . I read somewhere that you have to repackage the launcher. Hope to get some info
23rd December 2014, 09:46 AM |#56  
Senior Member
Flag Tarsus
Thanks Meter: 130
 
574 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kokal_2k

Hi.
First I want to say a huge thank you for making this rom work on ZTE Blade Q. I purchased one 2 days ago. I managed to install the rom and I like it quite a lot. I have just one question. How do I change Wallpaper . I read somewhere that you have to repackage the launcher. Hope to get some info

You can change it using Theme manager by customizing the theme.
Open theme manger then click on "customize" tab you will see everything in it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes