Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][JB4.2.2]LeWa OS v5 - ZTE Blade Q

OP todoss

21st October 2014, 09:24 PM   |  #51  
todoss's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 58
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mario_87

YEs, over MTK Droid !

What is the problem when restoring backup?

Sent from my ZTE Blade Q using XDA Free mobile app
21st October 2014, 11:19 PM   |  #52  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Imei invalid
Quote:
Originally Posted by todoss

What is the problem when restoring backup?

Sent from my ZTE Blade Q using XDA Free mobile app

After restore over MTK Droid, i reboot phone, but nothing happend...

---------- Post added at 11:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:08 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by mario_87

After restore over MTK Droid, i reboot phone, but nothing happend...

Again IMEI is INVALID
22nd October 2014, 02:10 AM   |  #53  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Thumbs up IMEI
Quote:
Originally Posted by mario_87

After restore over MTK Droid, i reboot phone, but nothing happend...

---------- Post added at 11:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:08 PM ----------



Again IMEI is INVALID

I got it, where is the problem, in SP flash, if somboduy have problem with IMEI, after Flash show IMEI invalid, and any tool dont help (MTK Droid, MTK engineer tool, etc.) You must in SP Flash, Format whole flash, whole, with bootloader... then take MTK engineer tool and write in IMEI and that is work on my ZTE Blade Q MAxi on VIP network. Than all for help
26th November 2014, 06:47 AM   |  #54  
pustinjak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kula
Thanks Meter: 105
 
518 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
After that formating you should have unlocked phone,...network unlocked

Check it out and report!

Sent from my ZTE Blade Q using XDA Free mobile app
22nd December 2014, 10:18 AM   |  #55  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Wallpaper change :)
Hi.
First I want to say a huge thank you for making this rom work on ZTE Blade Q. I purchased one 2 days ago. I managed to install the rom and I like it quite a lot. I have just one question. How do I change Wallpaper . I read somewhere that you have to repackage the launcher. Hope to get some info
23rd December 2014, 10:46 AM   |  #56  
Senior Member
Flag Tarsus
Thanks Meter: 130
 
574 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kokal_2k

Hi.
First I want to say a huge thank you for making this rom work on ZTE Blade Q. I purchased one 2 days ago. I managed to install the rom and I like it quite a lot. I have just one question. How do I change Wallpaper . I read somewhere that you have to repackage the launcher. Hope to get some info

You can change it using Theme manager by customizing the theme.
Open theme manger then click on "customize" tab you will see everything in it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes