Post Reply

[ROM][MIUIv5_ZTE_Blade_Q_Maxi][custom_rom]

OP vaserbanix

18th September 2014, 05:21 PM   |  #21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
how can i make it so it shows my google contacts?
23rd September 2014, 08:24 AM   |  #22  
vaserbanix's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 286
 
560 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by omsqo

how can i make it so it shows my google contacts?

For this , you must install a full 4.2.1 gapps package.
In the rom is included a minimall package
23rd September 2014, 08:25 AM   |  #23  
vaserbanix's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 286
 
560 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by omsqo

how can i make it so it shows my google contacts?

For this , you must install a full 4.2.1 gapps package.
In the rom is included a minimall package
Quote:
Originally Posted by omsqo

how can i make it so it shows my google contacts?

The Following User Says Thank You to vaserbanix For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th September 2014, 07:27 PM   |  #24  
Junior Member
Flag elazığ TURKEY
Thanks Meter: 1
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
rom
zte blade vec 4g ROM?
The Following User Says Thank You to ercumentturkmen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th September 2014, 07:34 PM   |  #25  
vaserbanix's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 286
 
560 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ercumentturkmen

zte blade vec 4g ROM?

Cant help you!
I dont know nothing about your device, i dont have it.
30th September 2014, 07:48 PM   |  #26  
Junior Member
Flag elazığ TURKEY
Thanks Meter: 1
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
turkcell
Quote:
Originally Posted by vaserbanix

Cant help you!
I dont know nothing about your device, i dont have it.

turkcell t50 in turkey. Turkcell to the GSM operators in turkey
google search as turkcell T50
9th October 2014, 10:51 AM   |  #27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
@vaserbanix: Excellent job!!!

For now I didn't find any problem with this rom. Everything works ok. Nice thing is usage of SD card as phone memory.
Is it possible to have system language other then English? This phone is for my kids and I would like to change system language so they can understand what they are doing.

EDIT: I found a way using jBart to modifie your rom with additional system language.
Last edited by NeNo_Ri; 9th October 2014 at 12:45 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to NeNo_Ri For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th October 2014, 04:59 PM   |  #28  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Great, But...
Quote:
Originally Posted by vaserbanix

I re-ported(adapted to ZTE Blade Q Maxi) this rom from Huawei y511
original port is here and is made
by "nambba"
all creditts to him
instalation process work only with CWM

make first a backup of previous rom wich work on your phone

you do it on your risck, no more waranty and all the rest

how to install

download and copy the rom archive to sdcard
reboot in recovery
"wipe data factory resset/ yes format"
"advanced/wipe dalvick cache/ yes"
"install zip from sdcard/choose zip/(sellect the rom archive)/yes install"
when it finish, the phone will boot alone




Download

Enjoy

I hope you like what i do and aspect feedback from you



XDA:DevDB Information
Miui_v5_Blade_Q_Maxi, ROM for the ZTE Blade

Contributors
vaserbanix
ROM OS Version: 4.2.x Jelly Bean
ROM Kernel: Linux 3.4.x
Based On: Miui

Version Information
Status: Testing

Created 2014-08-31
Last Updated 2014-08-31


Great sistem, but little unstable, some app dont work corect, exple, Yotube, face viber and what up lat for sync messages, etc. but still grat and beauty...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Blade General by ThreadRank