FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Xposed module for AA

808 posts
Thanks Meter: 299

By manos78, Senior Member on 13th April 2016, 12:36 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hi,

I only like to start a thread about the development of an Xposed module for tweak AA.
Someone is interested on it?

Reagards!
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to manos78 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift manos78 Ad-Free
13th April 2016, 04:07 PM |#2  
Thanks Meter: 5

More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manos78

Hi,

I only like to start a thread about the development of an Xposed module for tweak AA.
Someone is interested on it?

Reagards!

Oh yes - I would be very interested. I just have to wait for another 1-2 months until my car (A4) with AA/CarPlay support will be delivered.
The Following User Says Thank You to laolaxyz For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift laolaxyz Ad-Free
17th April 2016, 04:31 PM |#3  
Thanks Meter: 12

More
Unfortunately I am not a developer but I'd be one of your first supporters and I will gladly test anything you guys develop .

Since Android Auto has a lot of limitations, an exposed module would be the best way to get rid of them.
26th April 2016, 08:08 AM |#4  

More
Not a lot of replies. Looks like there are still not enough people who have Android Auto . We'll have to wait until it catches on I guess.
26th April 2016, 09:13 AM |#5  
Thanks Meter: 5

More
yes - I think so, too. But I am also still hoping, that manos78 will start the development anyway
26th April 2016, 09:51 PM |#6  

More
Absolutely. For example here maps for Android Auto would be awesome
29th April 2016, 02:47 PM |#7  
Flag Austria
Thanks Meter: 13

More
would also love to see some android auto mods
29th April 2016, 10:01 PM |#8  
Thanks Meter: 25

More
Me too !

Let me know if I can help by anyway
3rd May 2016, 06:59 PM |#10  
Flag Cowtown, CA
Thanks Meter: 1,843

Donate to Me
More