FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Car Launcher AG

247 posts
Thanks Meter: 32
 
By makes2068@gmail.com, Senior Member on 14th September 2017, 10:06 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
24th November 2017, 01:38 PM |#11  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
So, double tap not working.

Setting gerenic player with poweramp. Every button is not responding ;-(
Once, twice pressed... no matter how often. Not working.

Only in Player setting "poweramp" the buttons are responding. But then no cover ;-(
 
 
24th November 2017, 01:38 PM |#12  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
So, double tap not working.

Setting gerenic player with poweramp. Every button is not responding ;-(
Once, twice pressed... no matter how often. Not working.

Only in Player setting "poweramp" the buttons are responding. But then no cover ;-(
24th November 2017, 03:04 PM |#13  
themiracy's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Grand Rapids, MI
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by makes2068@gmail.com

So, double tap not working.

Setting gerenic player with poweramp. Every button is not responding ;-(
Once, twice pressed... no matter how often. Not working.

Only in Player setting "poweramp" the buttons are responding. But then no cover ;-(

I don't use Poweramp, but from a couple years ago there were reports that the Poweramp setting for supporting the Android lockscreen needed to be checked to allow controls to work properly, might be worth trying. (FWIW controls work for me on Spotify, Castbox, etc).

Sent from my ZTE A2017U using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to themiracy For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift themiracy Ad-Free
28th November 2017, 01:59 AM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
1st December 2017, 12:30 PM |#15  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
Poweramp control works if in Bluetooth/headphone setting hardkeys are enabled!
5th December 2017, 07:39 AM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Purchased this launcher and love it. However it will go back to the stock radio or music whenever I start the player/car. Even though I already set Car Launcher AG as home screen. Another problem stock radio will stop once go back to home screen. Does anyone got solution for these problems?

Thank you in advance.
5th December 2017, 07:55 AM |#17  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Kakamal, there is an option in CL-AG settings - something like "always on top" (or similar meaning, sorry, I use it not in English) - try that.
15th December 2017, 07:49 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I don’t have any problems on my mtcd unit. But have you noticed the gps speed is not accurate? It show 4-5 km/h too much compared to any other gps speed app...

Anyone now how to fix this?
19th December 2017, 09:26 AM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ste2002

Kakamal, there is an option in CL-AG settings - something like "always on top" (or similar meaning, sorry, I use it not in English) - try that.

Thanks ste2002 for the reply. Well.. I did set CLAG as "always on top" and as a default launcher but the problem still exist. The dev team are useless.. they don't even bother to reply to my email.
8th January 2018, 08:24 AM |#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Version 2.0 soon with better functionality, vidgets, bugs sorted, new bugs to deal with ha-ha: http://4pda.ru/pages/go/?u=https%3A%...3entry68931690
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ste2002 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ste2002 Ad-Free
18th January 2018, 07:37 AM |#21  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
I´am not on instagram.

How to be part of the beta testing of version 2.0?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes