FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

canbus ubdate

10 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By marek.rbk, Junior Member on 24th April 2019, 07:14 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
its posible from my1.10 to v1.13 its ford mondeo . who can download? when type canubdates funkcion works. need download new canubdateClick image for larger version

Name:	received_314710185862800.jpg
Views:	232
Size:	71.1 KB
ID:	4748424Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20190424_201332.jpg
Views:	268
Size:	48.0 KB
ID:	4748426

Odoslané z EVA-L09 pomocou Tapatalku
 
 
24th April 2019, 07:17 PM |#2  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ruzomberok
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
this works perfekt . need ubdate dataClick image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20190424_201332.jpg
Views:	222
Size:	48.0 KB
ID:	4748427

Odoslané z EVA-L09 pomocou Tapatalku
25th April 2019, 08:42 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by marek.rbk

this works perfekt . need ubdate dataAttachment 4748427

Odoslané z EVA-L09 pomocou Tapatalku

I am also looking for this software for a very long time. no one has or does not share
26th April 2019, 06:50 PM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by marek.rbk

its posible from my1.10 to v1.13 its ford mondeo . who can download? when type canubdates funkcion works. need download new canubdate

Do you have a Mondeo MK4 that's what the v1.13 canbus box is compatible with.
26th April 2019, 08:14 PM |#5  
cesarguaro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bogotá
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Someone have the canbus for ford fiesta 2013? i can´t use the traction control action on my px3 radio
11th May 2019, 10:46 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ruzomberok
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I bought and exchanged for a new feature.Click image for larger version

Name:	USER_SCOPED_TEMP_DATA_MSGR_PHOTO_FOR_UPLOAD_1557471295127.jpg_1557471299788.jpg
Views:	156
Size:	50.7 KB
ID:	4757311Click image for larger version

Name:	USER_SCOPED_TEMP_DATA_MSGR_PHOTO_FOR_UPLOAD_1557497412335.jpg_1557497415709.jpg
Views:	156
Size:	67.2 KB
ID:	4757312

Odoslané z EVA-L09 pomocou Tapatalku
12th May 2019, 07:54 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Would be great, if there's option to update canbus that I already have, more than to buy another one for another 35$.
It's shame, that isudar does not offers this 1.13 out of that other one when I bought my Android unit few months ago.
23rd May 2019, 10:24 AM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Where do you get a new Candecoder? I didn't found an adapter on AliExpress or eBay.
I'm searching one for the Citroen C4 II (B7).
25th May 2019, 06:35 AM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
how exactly do you do the update? how should the file be called, how do I control if the update is completed? I have an xtrons

https://docviewer.yandex.ru/view/0/?...U0MTg4MDc4NCJ9
26th May 2019, 08:30 PM |#10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AudiA4B7

how exactly do you do the update? how should the file be called, how do I control if the update is completed? I have an xtrons

https://docviewer.yandex.ru/view/0/?...U0MTg4MDc4NCJ9

There is a tutorial-video shown under the link you put in your post.
The filename is "CANBUS.UPDE" and is placed in the root directory of a USB-Stick.
Then use the word "canupdates" in the factorysettings. then the update will run.

But I am not responsible for a misflashed canbus adapter. I even don't know if this will fit on more then one model...
27th May 2019, 10:09 AM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
So anyone got a newer version like me?

It's for PSA (Citroen/Peugeot)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20190527_110714_1.jpg
Views:	48
Size:	256.8 KB
ID:	4766410  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes