FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[PORT RECOVERY][AML DEVICES] Amlogic Flash Tool and recovery porter [V2.2]

5,139 posts
Thanks Meter: 7,549
 
By Ricky Divjakovski, Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor on 6th February 2018, 12:15 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Amlogic Flash Tool & Recovery Porter

[YOUTUBE]6OkMMI3WQ9M[/YOUTUBE]

Welcome to the Amlogic Flash Tool!
TOOL IS NOW OBSOLETE, GO TO THIS THREAD FOR NEW PORTING TOOLS/OTHER AMLOGIC TOOLS
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Ricky Divjakovski For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
6th February 2018, 12:51 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag toulon
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
ok so, the twrp flash correctly by this app ( i must click a lot of time on connect button), reboot in recovery mode do nothing on the box (the box doesn't receive the instruction) if i connect by generique adb plateform and ask an adb rebbot recovery then the box restart and stuck on T95zplus logo.

I push by your app the 3.1.1 TWRP on the box.

This is the result :
Flashing started.
Do not turn off or disconnect device

Please wait..
Sending custom-recovery.img to device..
File sent

Flashing recovery..
26940+0 records in 26940+0 records out 13793280 bytes transferred in 1.579 secs (8735452 bytes/sec)

SUCCESS!
6th February 2018, 12:57 PM |#3  
Ricky Divjakovski's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 7,549
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by papla83

ok so, the twrp flash correctly by this app ( i must click a lot of time on connect button), reboot in recovery mode do nothing on the box (the box doesn't receive the instruction) if i connect by generique adb plateform and ask an adb rebbot recovery then the box restart and stuck on T95zplus logo.

I push by your app the 3.1.1 TWRP on the box.

Re-Uploaded and fixed, just open the program, connect and click reboot recovery
The Following User Says Thank You to Ricky Divjakovski For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th February 2018, 01:10 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag toulon
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
no need to launch it by as an administrator ?

---------- Post added at 02:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:06 PM ----------

ok the reboot in recovery mode button works now, but the box is again stuck on t95zplus logo...
I'm talking about that with whiteak and he says he have the same trouble when he try to put a twrp for 16Gb version on a 32Gb box, maybe i can try to flash with 16Gb twrp whitout risk ?
6th February 2018, 01:10 PM |#5  
Ricky Divjakovski's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 7,549
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by papla83

no need to launch it by as an administrator ?

nope!
6th February 2018, 01:11 PM |#6  
Ricky Divjakovski's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 7,549
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by papla83

no need to launch it by as an administrator ?

---------- Post added at 02:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:06 PM ----------

ok the reboot in recovery mode button works now, but the box is again stuck on t95zplus logo...
I'm talking about that with whiteak and he says he have the same trouble when he try to put a twrp for 16Gb version on a 32Gb box, maybe i can try to flash with 16Gb twrp whitout risk ?

go to settings>about and send me your build number
also send me the version inside about too
6th February 2018, 01:12 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag toulon
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
t5zp1073
6th February 2018, 01:13 PM |#8  
Ricky Divjakovski's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 7,549
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by papla83

t5zp1073

and what version?
@whiteak never seen this build before :/
6th February 2018, 01:16 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Flag toulon
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
kernel 3.14.29
[email protected] #2
Mon Aug 7 21:29:21 EDT 2017

Android version 7.1.1
6th February 2018, 01:18 PM |#10  
Ricky Divjakovski's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 7,549
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by papla83

kernel 3.14.29
[email protected] #2
Mon Aug 7 21:29:21 EDT 2017

Android version 7.1.1

one more thing, open cmd window on the PC, type "adb shell getprop ro.product.device" and send me the output
6th February 2018, 01:23 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag toulon
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ricky Divjakovski

one more thing, open cmd window on the PC, type "adb shell getprop ro.product.device" and send me the output

C:\Users\papla\Downloads\platform-tools-latest-windows\platform-tools>adb shell getprop ro.product.device
q201_3GB
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes