FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP][4.0.3+] Ampere current meter

292 posts
Thanks Meter: 363
 
By nihil0, Senior Member on 25th February 2015, 09:02 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
15th May 2018, 04:33 AM |#241  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Fantastic
 
 
8th November 2018, 03:57 PM |#242  
MArtyChubbs's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Edina
Thanks Meter: 265
 
More
##App info
Version: v3.11 (Ads free)

##Device info
Manufacturer: Google
Model: Pixel 3 XL
Brand: google
Hardware: crosshatch
Android version: 9
Android API: 28
Android name: P (Pistachio?)
Security patch: 2018-11-05
Build ID: PQ1A.181105.017.A1
Build Device: crosshatch
Board: crosshatch
Display: PQ1A.181105.017.A1
Product: crosshatch
Cpu: arm64-v8a

##Battery Manager info
Status: CHARGING (2)
Health: Good (2)
Plugged: AC (1)
Level: 78
Temperature: 34.3 °C

##Charge info
Charge Type: ---
Charge Rate: ---

##Battery Manager properties
Capacity: 78
Charge Counter: 3073000
Current Average: -834687
Current Now: -990312
Energy Counter: NOT SUPPORTED

##Battery properties
Capacity displayed: 3430 mAh
Capacity configured: 3430 mAh
Capacity calculated: 3939 mAh

##Old Measurement Interfaces
Sorry, no interface found!

##Measurement Service
Background service is NOT running
Charging state: Charging
Plugged state: AC charger
Health state: Good
Error state: ---
5th January 2019, 06:14 AM |#243  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Zenfone 5 ZE620KL Android 9
its read then became come blue then apms status became ??? when i restart my phone its working fine and when you remove usb and insert it again its back again to status ??? my device is Asus Zenfone 5 (ZE620KL) Android Pie
error after reading my  apms  in few second
6th January 2019, 01:05 PM |#244  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
can't pull out the list
Can't Pull a list of my /sys/class and /sys/devices directories do i need to be rooted to do this? my phone is Zenfone 5 (ZE620KL) Android Pie

---------- Post added at 02:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:59 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by nihil0

If you want to help, please do the followings:

  1. Please install the latest Ampere
  2. Start the System Info screen: Touch 6 times the Build version in Settings/About Ampere
  3. Without leaving the System Info please share the outputs with me. The easiest way is to save (share) to Drive/DropBox or somewhere others one by one. Later you can put the files from there in your post as attachment.
  4. The test cases:
  • No charging -> push refresh -> share
  • USB charging -> push refresh -> share
  • AC charging -> push refresh -> share
  • Wireless charging -> push refresh -> share
  • Fast/Quick charging -> push refresh -> share
Please do not forget to rename the files or to give a proper description (No Charging, USB charging,...) by sharing

aaa


My Mobile is Zenfone 5 (ZE620KL) Android Pie
i got ??? status need to restart and it worked but if you remove usb and put it back it will show status ??? always showing to able work again need to restart the phone again and happen again if you remove usb and put it again hoping its fix

##App info
Version: v3.12 (Ads free)

##Device info
Manufacturer: asus
Model: ASUS_X00QD
Brand: asus
Hardware: qcom
Android version: 9
Android API: 28
Android name: Pie
Security patch: 2018-12-01
Build ID: PPR1.180610.009
Build Device: ASUS_X00QD
Board: sdm660
Display: PPR1.180610.009.WW_Phone-16.0610.1812.58-0
Product: WW_X00QD
Cpu: arm64-v8a

##Battery Manager info
Status: CHARGING (2)
Health: Good (2)
Plugged: USB (2)
Level: 97
Temperature: 32 °C

##Charge info
Charge Type: ---
Charge Rate: ---

##Battery Manager properties
Capacity: 97
Charge Counter: 2993457
Current Average: NOT SUPPORTED
Current Now: -269531
Energy Counter: NOT SUPPORTED

##Battery properties
Capacity displayed: 3300 mAh
Capacity configured: 3300 mAh
Capacity calculated: 3086 mAh

##Old Measurement Interfaces
Sorry, no interface found!

##Measurement Service
Background service is running
Charging state: Charging
Plugged state: USB charger
Health state: Good
Error state: ---
Measurement is running
Average validity: true
Average current: 300 mA
Average queue count: 15
Average smoothing count: 4
Raw average: 301,879.25
23rd March 2019, 07:04 PM |#245  
OP Senior Member
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 363
 
More
Please join the new Ampere Beta tester community on reddit. The old one on Google+ is going away because Google+ is going away.

https://www.reddit.com/r/AmpereBeta
29th March 2019, 06:28 PM |#246  
CataVlad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cluj-Napoca
Thanks Meter: 126
 
More
Hi guys! Hi Nihilo!
Old occasional Ampere user, but just now noticed the cute lil widget it had and wanted to add it to my homescreen. I'd gladly purchase the license, no problem, but i'd have one question first, if i may: could there be added an option to make it fully transparent? The background of the widget, i mean. And only display the text and the dot and whatever else!
Thank you kindly!

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
2nd July 2019, 01:26 AM |#247  
Junior Member
Flag Rio de Janeiro
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi, didn't search the thread, sorry.


I had Ampere installed on my old phone, got a new Huawei P30 Pro International and tried to download from Google Play. GA shows that "Ampere is Unsupported on this device". So I tried to download via apk mirror and Ampere is working flawless. Whats the problem with GA Store?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes