FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

to be deleted

n/a posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By usedtobeamember, Guest on 1st September 2014, 05:02 PM
Thread Closed Email Thread
2nd September 2014, 01:41 PM |#11  
25scarface's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio, TX
Thanks Meter: 75
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cixty

There is an option like that press the menu button


I've got soft keys and there's no menu button, only recent apps, home and back button.
 
 
2nd September 2014, 01:48 PM |#12  
krule031's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Osijek
Thanks Meter: 183
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 25scarface

I've got soft keys and there's no menu button, only recent apps, home and back

My friend haves the same layout of buttons like you, but the recent apps button sometimes act like a menu button, did you tried to press it?
2nd September 2014, 02:28 PM |#13  
katodragon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Davenport, Iowa
Thanks Meter: 121
 
More
Works great!!


Sent from my SPH-L720 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
2nd September 2014, 03:19 PM |#14  
adamant783's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
For ics also,please!
usedtobeamember
2nd September 2014, 03:36 PM |#15  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adamant783

For ics also,please!

Quote:
Originally Posted by junk031

Ahh bro release it today please, because I hate the official FB app huge ram and battery use, your app is exactly what I need. Im on 4.1.1 btw.

I changed the minSdkVersion to 15, should work now
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Ad-Free
2nd September 2014, 04:18 PM |#16  
adamant783's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
If you could add the progress bar at the top like that in browsers that would be great.still a great n light weight app (y)
2nd September 2014, 04:51 PM |#17  
krule031's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Osijek
Thanks Meter: 183
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cixty

I changed the minSdkVersion to 15, should work now

Thanks bro!
2nd September 2014, 05:38 PM |#18  
25scarface's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio, TX
Thanks Meter: 75
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by junk031

My friend haves the same layout of buttons like you, but the recent apps button sometimes act like a menu button, did you tried to press it?

recent apps button isn't working like menu button, i've tried that.
The Following User Says Thank You to 25scarface For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift 25scarface Ad-Free
2nd September 2014, 06:35 PM |#19  
happiness4u's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag xbin/busybox
Thanks Meter: 136
 
More
Thumbs up
A progress/loading bar would also be great. great app indeed.
The Following User Says Thank You to happiness4u For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift happiness4u Ad-Free
2nd September 2014, 08:08 PM |#20  
DanielFlorin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest RO
Thanks Meter: 737
 
More
Good app ! Please optimizes the use of RAM..
2nd September 2014, 11:39 PM |#21  
krule031's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Osijek
Thanks Meter: 183
 
More
You can maybe add some kind of switch for switching from m.facebook.com to 0.facebook.com
I use that url from time to time.
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.0.3+, app, browser, facebook, lightweight
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes