FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP][4.0.3+][NO Root] LAN drive - Samba Filesharing Server SMB1 and SMB2

58 posts
Thanks Meter: 32
 
By poppyto, Member on 15th May 2018, 05:02 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
5th April 2019, 06:47 PM |#141  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hello, I have android t9 tv box

my only problem is unable rotation screen for access advanced setting.

on cell phone ok but on android box not able advanced setting because screen not rotate and too short.

tank-you
 
 
11th May 2019, 10:26 PM |#142  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I have a rooted android box nougat 7.1.2 yet this app gives me an error saying it is not rooted. (A5X max) from last year) How can this be fixed? I would gladly pay for the pro version if we can get this to work. I have tried many servers to get smb working from my android box to no avail. Thanks.
13th May 2019, 03:01 PM |#143  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
How can I get LAN Drive to work on A5X Max (7.1.0)?
I have a rooted android box nougat 7.1.2 yet this app (LAN Drive) gives me an error saying my box (A5X max from last year) is not rooted. How can this be fixed? I would gladly pay for the pro version if we can get this to work. I have tried many samba/smb server apps to get smb working from my android box to no avail. I have to be able to share files from my windows PC to my box.

Thanks.
26th May 2019, 02:46 PM |#144  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 216
 
Donate to Me
More
Great app.... shame that using latest v6 the UI is so Slooooooooooow.... but working nontheless after ~30-45 sec waiting since opening or returing to the main/opening screen from any other screen ( i.e coming back from users settings page to the main page )
i'm using custome rom base PIE AOSP on oneplus 3 - and 'LAN drive' is the ONLY app that is sluggish as hell.
Dear dev - please think about Materiel design support...

Also, it would be a great if dev would please add QS tile to enable/disable the server, which is currently missing.
12th June 2019, 12:04 AM |#145  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Does it works fine under Android TV ?
12th June 2019, 06:38 PM |#146  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
i purchased this app. when i go to install it on my phone the advertisements remain and so does the bandwidth cap. i go into settings to click on restore purchase, it says 0. and when i click on by i get the error i already own it. but yet the advertisements and bandwidth cap still remainns. i dont get it. wish i could get this fixed
16th June 2019, 07:13 AM |#147  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
How Can I unlimit the speed if I don't have a google play
How Can I unlimit the speed if I don't have a google play in my andriod phone? where can I pay the upgrate fee? I really want to use this app to make my old phone as a lite NAS drive, it's very cool.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes