[App][4.0.3+] Notify me - Notification App

Search This thread

Kila

Mar 8, 2014
Hey,

I developed this app because I'm really an expert in forgetting stuff. I need notifications, that remind me. I know there are some of such apps in the Play Store but there are always some features missing, I'd like to have. With this app you can create Android notifications with title, description, icon, color, ...
Notify me
Here are all the features:
  • Set title and description of notification
  • Numerous settings to individualize the notification (Icon, Color, Alarm, App,...)
  • Daily or weekly repeating alarm
  • Light and Dark Theme
  • Numerous Action Buttons for the notification
  • Material Design
  • Share notifications
  • Heads-Up notifications (Android >= 21)
  • Notifications will be displayed on your Android Wear Smartwatch
  • Totally free and ad-free
  • Frequent app improvements based on your feedback

A screenshot of two notifications and how to create a notification
screenshot_english6-1488021065479.png

screenshot_english2.png

screenshot_english5.png

Last edited:

freegame619

Aug 16, 2010
Where is the link man, at least provide the link as a text, when I search for the name, there seems to be a lot of apps like this.

Edit: It took me near to 10 minutes to find the app, I went through a number of notify apps, the app customization is what forced me to look into this.
Thanks anyway.

Last edited:

Kila

Mar 8, 2014
If you tried this app with Android 4.1.x and you uninstalled it because it crashed, I would be very happy if you try it out now again. There was a bug only existing for Android 4.1.x, which I did not recognized before.

Kila

Mar 8, 2014