FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP][4.2+] PhotoGuard - Photo Vault Hide Photos & Videos 😇

50 posts
Thanks Meter: 9

By WelCoMe2DeT, Member on 9th August 2018, 09:28 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hello guys !

A few days ago, I released the app I've been working on for the about 2 years - PhotoGuard.
PhotoGuard is basically a photo vault and it will protect your photos & videos.
The main architecture was shared with some of the best security consultants, applying it.

Knowing my competitors, best efforts were taken on:
1. Security - Making sure that the encrypted files will be stored on the user's devices (without any servers involved), and indeed unbreakable without knowing someone's passphrase. (If anyone would like to know extra information about the way it was implemented in the app, send me a message please)
2. UI/UX - Making sure that the security layer is as much as transparent to the endpoint user, so that the UI/UX is beautiful and smooth.

Currently the app doesn't have any ads or premium payments (even though the app page states there are), so it's totally free app.

I'll be very glad if you guys are willing to visit the app page and try using this really amazing app.

PhotoGuard Play Store Link

Some screenshots:
Click image for larger version

Name:	photoguard_lock_screen.png
Views:	686
Size:	87.5 KB
ID:	4567786Click image for larger version

Name:	photoguard_albums.jpg
Views:	678
Size:	120.1 KB
ID:	4567787Click image for larger version

Name:	photoguard_photos.jpg
Views:	680
Size:	164.4 KB
ID:	4567788Click image for larger version

Name:	photoguard_import.jpg
Views:	646
Size:	154.0 KB
ID:	4567791Click image for larger version

Name:	photoguard_camera.jpg
Views:	640
Size:	78.8 KB
ID:	4567789Click image for larger version

Name:	photoguard_camera.jpg
Views:	640
Size:	78.8 KB
ID:	4567789Click image for larger version

Name:	photoguard_video.jpg
Views:	612
Size:	81.9 KB
ID:	4567790

Please do not hesitate to write any comment
Thank you!