FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[OFFICIAL XDA] Navigation Gestures - Get iPhone X/OnePlus style gesture control

818 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,827
 
Post Reply Email Thread
Announcement from MishaalRahman: Navigation Gestures updated to 1.3.0!
15th May 2019, 05:00 AM |#2541  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 596
 
More
[deleted]
 
 
15th May 2019, 06:30 AM |#2542  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
FutureTricks
hey,

thankyou. this is very helpful for me.
15th May 2019, 02:41 PM |#2543  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
The pill comes above the keyboard (on the y axis) and I don't like this.
Is it possible to keep the stock navbar, disable the buttons, and put the pill on top of it ?
This would enable the pill to stay in place when keyboard is on display
15th May 2019, 06:45 PM |#2544  
Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2390

I'm on an LG G8, so I'm not even pretending to hope to get the Q update. How doable would porting the Android Q style gestures to this app be though?

+1 for this

It would be nice to have it all under 1 app, maybe a premium feature?

Thanks for all your hard work
The Following User Says Thank You to peoplesindian For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift peoplesindian Ad-Free
15th May 2019, 08:48 PM |#2545  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
More
will i run into problems using split pill if i disable display over other apps? or is it only necessary to use display over other apps when using regular pill mode?
EDIT: ah it wont run without it sorry
17th May 2019, 08:10 PM |#2546  
Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Blacklisting still not working unfortunately.
17th May 2019, 08:13 PM |#2547  
TevW's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Is there a way to show the pill over the recents menu? I've closed a few apps too many times from instinctively hitting home or back.
17th May 2019, 11:11 PM |#2548  
Senior Member
Monterrey
Thanks Meter: 106
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hans_Werner

Any chance to hide the premium app icon from app drawer? Now I have two icons.

Thanks

Did you find a way to do it? (Not by installing a custom launcher)
18th May 2019, 04:43 AM |#2549  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
"error: device offline"
When I type the line into the terminal program that I'm using (Windows PowerShell), I get a message saying:
error: device offline
What does this mean, and how do I solve it?
18th May 2019, 11:27 AM |#2550  
shaggyskunk's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag IDK
Thanks Meter: 15,470
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AosakoTechs

When I type the line into the terminal program that I'm using (Windows PowerShell), I get a message saying:
error: device offline
What does this mean, and how do I solve it?

You have USB Debugging enabled on your phone?
when you type:

adb devices

Do you see your device (I'm gonna guess - No)?

🐧

Sent from my SM-G975W using XDA Labs
18th May 2019, 03:57 PM |#2551  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaggyskunk

You have USB Debugging enabled on your phone?
when you type:

adb devices

Do you see your device (I'm gonna guess - No)?



Sent from my SM-G975W using XDA Labs

I do have USB debugging enabled.
"List of devices attached
LMQ710TSd25ce56 unauthorized" (my LG Stylo 4)
I am doing this in PowerShell, since when I Shift+Right Click the platform-tools folder, it says "Open PowerShell window here" instead of "Open Command Prompt window here".
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes