FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

V3 - Port BlackBerry Priv All Apps BB HUB, Keyboard, Contacts, Note, Mail Exchange..)

530 posts
Thanks Meter: 991
 
Post Reply Email Thread
11th November 2015, 07:09 AM |#101  
smartbuddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sieerra

How did you remove the blank space on the bottom of the Launcher?

Quote:
Originally Posted by entrysky


You have Xposed? I have solution for this issue.

I have Xposed , what is the solution?
 
 
11th November 2015, 07:32 AM |#102  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Parse error
I tried installing Non-Root Blackberry Keyboard but am getting 'PARSE ERROR'.
Am using Mi Note, can u help to resolve.
11th November 2015, 07:43 AM |#103  
Member
strasbourg, France
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Can someone extract the bootloader from the Priv ?
11th November 2015, 07:54 AM |#104  
dalco's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nagpur
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Everything is working on my Note 3 expect Launcher . I have xposed installed.
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1447228288353.png
Views:	872
Size:	115.5 KB
ID:	3538346

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk
11th November 2015, 08:30 AM |#105  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rn.umashankar

I tried installing Non-Root Blackberry Keyboard but am getting 'PARSE ERROR'.
Am using Mi Note, can u help to resolve.

lollipop rom?
11th November 2015, 08:37 AM |#106  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chumyzawa

lollipop rom?

It is MiUi 7.0, built on Android 4.4.4, still Kitkat Non-Rooted
11th November 2015, 08:51 AM |#107  
smartbuddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rn.umashankar

It is MiUi 7.0, built on Android 4.4.4, still Kitkat Non-Rooted

Minimum required is 5.0, read the requirements in post 1 in Red .
11th November 2015, 08:58 AM |#108  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smartbuddy

Minimum required is 5.0, read the requirements in post 1 in Red .

sorry my bad, thanx any way.
11th November 2015, 09:05 AM |#109  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Did some more testing. Installed the edge productivity thing from here. Moved it from priv-app to system/app. Tried the same with the non-modified apk from the thread on the priv subforum. Nothing helped. It's not showing upp under settings -> apps either. Strange.
Everything else works. Hub is working flawlessly as well as the launcher.
I'm on a xperia z1 compact with the cyanogenmod 12.1
11th November 2015, 09:50 AM |#110  
entrysky's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag HCMC
Thanks Meter: 991
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smartbuddy

I have Xposed , what is the solution?

Hi Friend, you download & Install this: http://repo.xposed.info/module/com.hamzah.dimenseditor
Active in Xposed & Reboot. When phone is up open dimens editor set nav Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2015-11-11-16-47-39.png
Views:	1110
Size:	116.1 KB
ID:	3538408,
Cheers
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to entrysky For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift entrysky Ad-Free
11th November 2015, 09:57 AM |#111  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
No matter how hard it may be I am so glad that the blackberry keyboard is working because that is why I miss my BlackBerry z3 bless you so much for this. Even though the other applications apart from BBHUB,KEYBOARD Are not working and I hope we get to receive updates for this applications from time to time. May God Continue to bless your efforts. With love from Nigeria.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
blackberry, blackberry application, blackberry hub, blackberry resources; blackberry productivity edge, blackberry services

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes