FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

V3 - Port BlackBerry Priv All Apps BB HUB, Keyboard, Contacts, Note, Mail Exchange..)

530 posts
Thanks Meter: 991
 
Post Reply Email Thread
18th December 2015, 02:34 AM |#501  
jitendra purohit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag pune
Thanks Meter: 84
 
More
Can i install bb keyboard and launcher without flashing bb resources, productive edge and services???
 
 
18th December 2015, 02:52 AM |#502  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Any chance of a "non root" updated keyboard?
Thanks so much for all this.

Edit: i see your first post says no time for non root. I am root i just want the keyboard and nothing else. I guess I'm asking the same question as the guy above me, can we use just the keyboard and install nothing else? that's why I was asking about the "non-root" because it works by itself.
18th December 2015, 03:18 AM |#503  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by videogmike

Any chance of a "non root" updated keyboard?
Thanks so much for all this.

Edit: i see your first post says no time for non root. I am root i just want the keyboard and nothing else. I guess I'm asking the same question as the guy above me, can we use just the keyboard and install nothing else? that's why I was asking about the "non-root" because it works by itself.

I install the keyboard only few days ago and the keyboard running well until now

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
18th December 2015, 04:16 AM |#504  
linkboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SabalSabal

Do the BlackBerry keyboard predictions work everywhere? They don't work in chrome for me especially when trying to type in the address bar and on Google.

Is there something that I have to enable?

Sent from my SM-G925K using Tapatalk

It's normal. Text predictions doesn't work in password or address bars.
18th December 2015, 08:02 AM |#505  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
All in One Package
The link in the OP says it is for V2.

DOWNLOAD MY FOLDER: UPDATE ALL APPS TO V2-Update-15-12-2015

A package with V3 would be nice.

The link:
Download & Enjoy: V3 Update BlackBerry 17-12-2015

only contains Blackberry Services.zip but nothing else.

There is no V3 for the other apks?
19th December 2015, 02:41 AM |#506  
nanotech17's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Aspen
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
BlackBerry Productivity Edge.zip is not in the in the zip file group.
19th December 2015, 04:41 AM |#507  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Thanks a lot !
Really appreciate your work!

Sent from my SM-N9208 using Tapatalk
19th December 2015, 05:05 AM |#508  
Senior Member
Flag Oaxaca
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vantanabanana

Ok. But could it possibly work later some time?

And whats with the Quick Launch left search - middle Google - right Hub

And with DTek?

Gesendet von meinem LG-H815 mit Tapatalk

I think that come with the BB system ui, so with a port of syetem ui you can get it, but musnt be easy

Enviado desde mi C6903 mediante Tapatalk

---------- Post added at 06:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:57 AM ----------

I Just wanted the keyboard, now i got it, thanks a lot my friend

Enviado desde mi C6903 mediante Tapatalk
19th December 2015, 07:05 AM |#509  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 207
 
More
nice work, but i have a small problem with launcher. How i can fix it. i use an device without the button inside the screen. thank you
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2015-12-19-14-00-16-263.jpg
Views:	640
Size:	67.6 KB
ID:	3581668   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2015-12-19-14-00-32-348.jpg
Views:	638
Size:	134.3 KB
ID:	3581669  
19th December 2015, 09:54 AM |#510  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Cant install the modded bbm , keyboard is crashing also , android 6.0.1, hope your fix is soon
19th December 2015, 06:06 PM |#511  
Senior Member
Flag Oaxaca
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlyAkaMadness

Cant install the modded bbm , keyboard is crashing also , android 6.0.1, hope your fix is soon

Hey friend as you can see, this is a port of BlackBerry apps, so, the apps were programmed for lollipop 5.1 i think that is the problem

Enviado desde mi C6903 mediante Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
blackberry, blackberry application, blackberry hub, blackberry resources; blackberry productivity edge, blackberry services

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes