FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Meizu]-[FLyme Os] Install rom international for All devices

418 posts
Thanks Meter: 214
 
By 29y6145, Senior Member on 8th August 2015, 06:22 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
3rd September 2015, 03:18 AM |#101  
iicc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 141
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 29y6145

No No bootloader locked
Current Future , I will provided new bootloader unlocked


really?
Thats great!
How?



Enviado desde mi MX5 mediante Tapatalk
 
 
3rd September 2015, 03:41 AM |#102  
OP Senior Member
Flag Ha Noi
Thanks Meter: 214
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iicc


really?
Thats great!
How?



Enviado desde mi MX5 mediante Tapatalk

I dont know but i will send ib for you file bootloader
may be unlock or not

Gửi từ SM-G920T của tôi bằng cách sử dụng Tapatalk
3rd September 2015, 05:54 PM |#103  
haahaaah's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 29y6145

I dont know but i will send ib for you file bootloader
may be unlock or not

Gửi từ SM-G920T của tôi bằng cách sử dụng Tapatalk

we love CyanogenMod & make it true @29y6145
3rd September 2015, 10:05 PM |#104  
kekko986's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Naples
Thanks Meter: 48
 
Donate to Me
More
Prompt flashed!
well done! i have used only root (without busybox, superSu, ADB, PC driver)
flashed by terminal emulator!

now, how i can remove root permission?
4th September 2015, 09:23 AM |#105  
kekko986's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Naples
Thanks Meter: 48
 
Donate to Me
More
Hi all, how i can remove root permission now? Some apps detect root privileges and doesn't work. Any help?

Inviato dal mio MX5 utilizzando Tapatalk
4th September 2015, 10:47 AM |#106  
Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kekko986

Hi all, how i can remove root permission now? Some apps detect root privileges and doesn't work. Any help?

Inviato dal mio MX5 utilizzando Tapatalk

Settings-> Accounts-> My Flyme-> Personal settings (first option) -> System privileges and set it to close (should be open when you have root enabled).
4th September 2015, 11:22 AM |#107  
kekko986's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Naples
Thanks Meter: 48
 
Donate to Me
More
I can't in this way. If i tap on System Privileges it opens 'root manager' like in this photo..can you try yourself? Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1441362144473.jpg
Views:	272
Size:	179.4 KB
ID:	3462332

Inviato dal mio MX5 utilizzando Tapatalk
4th September 2015, 01:42 PM |#108  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Flyme 4.5.5i for mx4 proofficial is out!
ATTENTION PLEASE! BEWARE FROM 4.5.5I FIRMWARE FOR MX4 PRO IN THE FIRST POST!

Official firmware file of Flyme OS 4.5.5I from Meizu website http://www.flyme.cn/en/firmwarelist-29-1.html is DIFFERENT than 4.5.5I leaked downloaded here! The first is 691 MB while the second (official) is 676 MB!
The Following User Says Thank You to gabripo93 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift gabripo93 Ad-Free
4th September 2015, 03:12 PM |#109  
OP Senior Member
Flag Ha Noi
Thanks Meter: 214
 
More
Iam will convert FW new for meizu mx4pro
4th September 2015, 04:36 PM |#110  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Please say pre-requisites!
I tried to install on MX4 Pro when it had 4.2.8.2A (KitKat ROM) and IT BRICKED! I resolved by Meizu recovery, reinstalling update.zip (4.2.8.2A stable KK).

Just installed 4.5.5I OFFICIAL coming from 4.5.3A (test firmware but LOLLIPOP!).

To finish my warning: IF YOU WANT TO INSTALL I FIRMWARE (only Lollipop because update.zip for LP are system-new ecc), YOU HAVE TO BEGIN WITH LOLLIPOP A FIRMWARE!

I hope this advice will be useful!

P.S. to convert system (very very EASY) just follow this guide (with images): https://meizufans.eu/forum/topic/259...mainland-meizu
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gabripo93 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift gabripo93 Ad-Free
5th September 2015, 06:37 AM |#111  
lagoskon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Achaia
Thanks Meter: 190
 
More
You saved me . That was my problem. I was trying directly from kitkat. Now went to to 4.5.5A via upgrade and then to 4.5.5I with adb and even instlled xposed without clearing data and i have a perfect behaving mx4pro untill now. If something appears then i will do factory restore to 4.5.5I.
Thanks again for your advise. OP should copy paste it at first post

Στάλθηκε από το MX4 Pro μου χρησιμοποιώντας Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes