FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][Lg Aristo] --- iPioneer Slim 10i v1 --- [LGMS210][10i]

237 posts
Thanks Meter: 132
 
Post Reply Email Thread
26th August 2017, 03:55 AM |#11  
HaxUrMom69's Avatar
Member
Flag Loading...
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xtremelora

Check OP and replace any old twrp version that you currently have installed.

The twrp provided is a .7Z file
 
 
26th August 2017, 05:17 AM |#12  
xtremelora's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dallas, TX
Thanks Meter: 132
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HaxUrMom69

The twrp provided is a .7Z file

Just decompress the file and you should be able to get the .img
26th August 2017, 06:26 AM |#13  
xtremelora's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dallas, TX
Thanks Meter: 132
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ninjasinabag

My ram use is much better though, instead of it standing at 200 megabytes being withheld in standby, it's been bumped up to 700 megabytes at standby.

I don't get it....
???
26th August 2017, 06:57 AM |#14  
HaxUrMom69's Avatar
Member
Flag Loading...
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xtremelora

Just decompress the file and you should be able to get the .img

flashing worked this time. thank you for the help
26th August 2017, 11:29 AM |#15  
messi2050's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,238
 
Donate to Me
More
Lineage completely fixed.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to messi2050 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift messi2050 Ad-Free
26th August 2017, 12:05 PM |#16  
czarsuperstar@gmail.com's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn, NY
Thanks Meter: 1,223
 
Donate to Me
More
@messi2050 you know that I'm going to try and port it once it's uploaded lol. If Wi-Fi works on the aristo also it would be great.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift [email protected] Ad-Free
26th August 2017, 10:36 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia
Thanks Meter: 302
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected]

@messi2050 you know that I'm going to try and port it once it's uploaded lol. If Wi-Fi works on the aristo also it would be great.

Lemme know if you get it booting down the line, I'm open for testing.
26th August 2017, 10:56 PM |#18  
czarsuperstar@gmail.com's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn, NY
Thanks Meter: 1,223
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ninjasinabag

Lemme know if you get it booting down the line, I'm open for testing.

I already got it booted the phone is not working right. I'm uploading it now so he can try to work on it. Xtremelora.
The Following User Says Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift [email protected] Ad-Free
27th August 2017, 12:03 AM |#19  
messi2050's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,238
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected]

I already got it booted the phone is not working right. I'm uploading it now so he can try to work on it. Xtremelora.

check this line in build.prop
ro.telephony.ril_class=LgeLteRIL
if is commented out reenable it to fix calls
The Following User Says Thank You to messi2050 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift messi2050 Ad-Free
27th August 2017, 12:07 AM |#20  
czarsuperstar@gmail.com's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn, NY
Thanks Meter: 1,223
 
Donate to Me
More
I'll try it out. Im waiting on the newer build to actually really work on it but I'll check it out.
27th August 2017, 12:13 AM |#21  
messi2050's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,238
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected]

I'll try it out. Im waiting on the newer build to actually really work on it but I'll check it out.

wifi and bluetooth should be fixed on aristo too i checked it..
The Following User Says Thank You to messi2050 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift messi2050 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
lg-aristo, lgms210, lv3, metropcs aristo

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes