FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][BETA] PrimeOS: Android for Laptops/PCs - V0.4.5

45 posts
Thanks Meter: 307
 
By TeamPrimeOS, Member on 26th October 2018, 10:40 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
17th May 2019, 04:22 PM |#3511  
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by murii

Hey pal, i had the same issue but the developer gave me a solution, in decapro settings put your sensitivity to 0 and modify the sensitivity settings in-game, it's worked for me, the only thing that bothers me is that graphics don't work so well with nvidia gtx, sometimes trees and player clothes blinks and don't run at 60fps sometimes.
In Cyber Hunter sometimes the game quits suddenly.

how can i let os work on nvidia ?
 
 
17th May 2019, 04:50 PM |#3512  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Magdy Yassen

how can i let os work on nvidia ?

I installed the standard version because the mainline freezes when opening the apps menu due to the model of my processor (AMD A10-5800B), in my case I use the GTX 950 but sometimes the textures blink (in Cyber Hunter this happens too, until it comes to close abruptly). What version of PrimeOS do you use?
17th May 2019, 04:51 PM |#3513  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Updates? Is the project over?
17th May 2019, 06:06 PM |#3514  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by murii

Hey pal, i had the same issue but the developer gave me a solution, in decapro settings put your sensitivity to 0 and modify the sensitivity settings in-game, it's worked for me, the only thing that bothers me is that graphics don't work so well with nvidia gtx, sometimes trees and player clothes blinks and don't run at 60fps sometimes.
In Cyber Hunter sometimes the game quits suddenly.

Thanks for the reply mate, i tried ur fix and it made things better but if i move the mouse around too much or too quickly it would still bug out
18th May 2019, 01:01 PM |#3515  
Junior Member
Flag Anadia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
Great job on this. Installed on MSI Cubi N8GL with Celeron N5000. Works great … but no sound. Any way to make it work? Using HDMI for sound/video
18th May 2019, 03:41 PM |#3516  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
need update for call of duty and cyber hunter.
19th May 2019, 05:55 PM |#3517  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi guys!

Installed PrimeOS Mainline 0.4.5 on your laptop: HP ProBook 450 G1

I liked everything, but there are some problems.

Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, microphone are not working.

Model of my Wi-Fi module: Mediatek MT7630E

Please help solve the problem? !!!
19th May 2019, 09:42 PM |#3518  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Are the devs still alive?
20th May 2019, 06:21 AM |#3519  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by OshaneElites

Are the devs still alive?

Hope they are
20th May 2019, 10:07 AM |#3520  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
This rom work on old laptop Samsung nc10?i have installed this to GRUB but no tested yet.what can i do with this ? Im noob on Android on PC or notebook
20th May 2019, 01:37 PM |#3521  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
installed PrimeOs, when i try to resize any apps window the Os crash and reboot
Geforce 9800GT / primeos_classic_0.4.5
Any solution? Thank you.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes