FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][BETA] PrimeOS: Android for Laptops/PCs - V0.4.5

45 posts
Thanks Meter: 339
 
By TeamPrimeOS, Member on 26th October 2018, 11:40 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
4th January 2020, 10:01 AM |#4051  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Audio
Hey , just for undestand , i'm the only who i have a sound of my headsets and speakers when i plug with jack ? I haven't a bluethooth headsets i can't try if the speakers is disable ...

I have a HP Hybrid x2 10 p0011nf
5th January 2020, 09:43 AM |#4052  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello, trying to install Prime OS in an old HP Laptop ( Compaq NX 4700 runing Linux Mint,
Intel Celeron M 420 / 1.6 GHz, 2Gb RAM, Graphics Processor Intel GMA 950 , ), I have donwload the Classic iso.
Now my problem is when installing. Te error message says:
"This kernel requires an x86-64 CPU, but only detected ani686 CPU.
Unable to boot - please use a kernel appropiate for your CPU"

Again , download the classic iso, and again same error.

What is wrong????
6th January 2020, 12:46 AM |#4053  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Hello Guys...
I got GTX 1660 - i7 2600k .... Installed the os through exe normally
Os Boots and everything. Tried installing Super Mecha champions... It boots but blackscreen then black+grey does that mean that my gpu isn't supported ?
6th January 2020, 07:40 AM |#4054  
sanamdhiman0001's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ropar
Thanks Meter: 19
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BortaMaga

I don't know if this has been answered before, but when installing Prime OS, it only detects one whole hard disk even though I have multiple partitions created. I want to install it dual boot so formatting my entire hard drive isn't an option.

Bro chk my video on tech freezer of prime os u can install it easily

---------- Post added at 07:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:39 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by mini 422

Hello Guys...
I got GTX 1660 - i7 2600k .... Installed the os through exe normally
Os Boots and everything. Tried installing Super Mecha champions... It boots but blackscreen then black+grey does that mean that my gpu isn't supported ?

Yeah bro
8th January 2020, 12:47 PM |#4055  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
rtl8188fu Wi-Fi is not Working
10th January 2020, 01:36 AM |#4056  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Guys... I think they abandoned this cool os. There is no update and no answers to questions for a long time.
10th January 2020, 07:11 AM |#4057  
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Instal test on Flashdisk + IMG Tools + EasyBCD
Quote:

Instal Test Prime OS with Remix OS Installer
Quote:

PUBG Mobile Gameplay Test on Prime OS
Quote:

11th January 2020, 07:58 PM |#4058  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
HI similar problem here, shop titans close on start i see a black screen than back to the desktop, any way to fix?
Os. 0.4.5 classic x86
cpu: intel c2q Q9400, ram 3gb, hd 120gb , gpu radeon hd 5670 1gb
13th January 2020, 05:17 AM |#4059  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Any x86 version for i686 cpu like atom diamondville generation? If it exist, how do l download it? your image is 64 bit and can't boot on my atom n270. I'd like to run my atom n270 1.6ghz netbook with its 1gb of ram on android
16th January 2020, 06:23 AM |#4060  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hola quisiera que en las proximas actualizaciones agreguen mas compatibilidad con juegos. mi sistema: dell inc. inspiron 3180 ,amd a6-9220e radeon R4 5 compute cores 2c+3g, 4gb ram
16th January 2020, 12:38 PM |#4061  
Junior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thinking of trying prime os classic on my 10 year old PC with 1.7GHz dual core processor and 1gb of ram.

Will it run? Does it meet the minimum requirements? I see that it requires minimum of 2gb ram.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes