FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[hisense a6] custom reupload - R 02 (HLTE700T-L1488.6.09.02.00)

47 posts
Thanks Meter: 54
 
By joygram, Member on 21st May 2019, 12:11 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
I made hisense a6 custom rom with yklaxds 's qpst package.
I merge system.img and modified rawprogram
i install gapps manually.
set security label and permission.

most function work very well.
ota update impossible. because of hisense's update is bonding partition

qualcomm package open now.

R02 HLTE700T-L1488.6.09.02.00.joygram
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1mgp...w?usp=drivesdk

link may be block because heavy traffic by onedrive.
backup and share please.


R01 HLTE700T_L1488.6.04.01.00.joygram
https://1drv.ms/u/s!As0qoPp2K9MuaQeKFk-6PrnqfZ4
(onedrive blocked because heavy traffic, backup and share, please)


flashing method
https://1drv.ms/b/s!As0qoPp2K9MuaHBVpNnNPGkKl2M

nitice:
please use
rawprogram_30060000_joygram.xml only.

notice:
if appear password screen after flashing.
enter recover mode and factory reset
recovery mode :
power off : power button about 20 seconds over
volume_down + power : about 5 seconds and remove your fingers^^

notice:
WIP custom with L1488.6.09.02.00

if you brick, use TF recovery ROM

Link: https://pan.baidu.com/s/1Mkjvb9q_0oGuXZ0KLprJog extraction
code: j8qi

you can recover.

this instruction from official hisense forumn

2) Preparation before the T card upgrade:
1. Prepare a TF card and format the TF card into FAT format first;
2. Decompress the downloaded product software version (generally a compressed package and divide it into multiple compressed sub-packets) and copy the obtained folder named "HLTE700T_TF" to the root directory of the TF card.
3. Insert the TF card into your phone and put the battery in your phone. Make sure the battery is more than 50% charged. If the battery is low, please charge it first.
(three) T card upgrade process
1. Press and hold the “Volume+” and “Volume-” side buttons at the same time, then press the power button, the phone will automatically enter the T card upgrade mode for upgrade. If the phone does not enter the T card upgrade mode, please shut down. Repeat this operation.
2. Wait for about 5 minutes to complete the upgrade and a prompt for the upgrade to be successful.
3. Restart according to the prompt after successful upgrade. If there is no such prompt, press and hold the power button for more than 20 seconds to restart. After the upgrade, the first boot time is longer, which is several times of the normal boot time. Please be patient.


**
I am not chinese but korean
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20190521_081753781_포토.jpg
Views:	578
Size:	242.0 KB
ID:	4762645   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20190521_081739933_Maps.jpg
Views:	474
Size:	197.4 KB
ID:	4762646   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20190521_081650263_Google Play 스토어.jpg
Views:	542
Size:	196.7 KB
ID:	4762647   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20190521_081701818_Lawnchair.jpg
Views:	460
Size:	100.8 KB
ID:	4762648   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20190521_081627042_Settings.jpg
Views:	462
Size:	118.8 KB
ID:	4762649  
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to joygram For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift joygram Ad-Free
 
 
22nd May 2019, 12:36 AM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Thanks very much,
root the phone did you have method?
22nd May 2019, 02:30 AM |#3  
Member
Flag WuHan
Thanks Meter: 3
 
Donate to Me
More
Maybe you can share your ways that how do you make it to let more people to discuss it. Thanks.

I will upload latest version QPST ROM, also from taobao.com. Please wait for me.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2019 5.16 version L1488.6.09.02.00 official ROM QPST:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1IOx...ew?usp=sharing
The Following User Says Thank You to yklaxds For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift yklaxds Ad-Free
22nd May 2019, 06:25 AM |#4  
Member
Flag WuHan
Thanks Meter: 3
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdwshlsdx

Thanks very much,
root the phone did you have method?

Just add su file or root app like SuperSU? I dont know. Maybe have a try. You can just extract my ROM file(system.img files).
22nd May 2019, 10:47 AM |#5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yklaxds

Maybe you can share your ways that how do you make it to let more people to discuss it. Thanks.

I will upload latest version QPST ROM, also from taobao.com. Please wait for me.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2019 5.16 version L1488.6.09.02.00 official ROM QPST:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1IOx...ew?usp=sharing

I will research more.
Thank you.
22nd May 2019, 03:08 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thanks a lot for this rom?
Is it possible to enable camera 2 api by modifying build.prop, which functions Gcam Port?
22nd May 2019, 11:36 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I flashed it according to your method. But now it's asking for password. How to proceed?
23rd May 2019, 12:06 AM |#8  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by danjl

I flashed it according to your method. But now it's asking for password. How to proceed?

may be all partition not flashed.
check rawprogramming _joygeam.xml

if comment any partition with <!-- -->
remove this
i will check firmware and release soon

i am sorry for inconvenience
23rd May 2019, 12:07 AM |#9  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pengboby126

Thanks a lot for this rom?
Is it possible to enable camera 2 api by modifying build.prop, which functions Gcam Port?

i tried but no gapps cam working.
if you know gcam for hisense a6
let me know.
23rd May 2019, 12:11 AM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joygram

may be all partition not flashed.
check rawprogramming _joygeam.xml

if comment any partition with <!-- -->
remove this
i will check firmware and release soon

i am sorry for inconvenience

How can I reset phone? It's not detected through usb anymore
23rd May 2019, 12:31 AM |#11  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by danjl

How can I reset phone? It's not detected through usb anymore

dont worry.
you can recover with hisense TF Rom from fans.hisense.com ( hisense forum)

download tf rom and flashing.

I have files but can release next weekend.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
hisense a6 google

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes