FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Lineage 17 *UNOFFICIAL* for Aquos S2 & S3 (SAT/SS2/HH1/HH6)

2,401 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,644
 
By heineken78, Senior Member on 4th November 2019, 12:13 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Announcement from heineken78: Lineage10 for Aquos S2 released
8th November 2019, 09:18 PM |#21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Tnx but gsi rom not install gapps
9th November 2019, 10:14 PM |#22  
OP Senior Member
Flag Kiev
Thanks Meter: 1,644
 
More
Please update boot with hotfix. Its temporary.
Fixing continuous wakeup device due to sensor_ind wakecall
Quote:

if (WARN_ONCE(wakeup_source_not_registered(ws),
"unregistered wakeup source\n"))
return;
// fix to wakelock
if (!strcmp(ws->name, "sensor_ind")) {
pr_info("wakeup source sensor_ind activate skipped\n");
return;
}


/*
* active wakeup source should bring the system
* out of PM_SUSPEND_FREEZE state
*/
freeze_wake();

12th November 2019, 12:20 AM |#23  
Chazy12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
it's normal that, first boot, is going into the lineage splashscreen from 10 minutes?!
12th November 2019, 01:37 AM |#24  
Chazy12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
.

Inviato dal mio ONEPLUS A6000 utilizzando Tapatalk
12th November 2019, 09:00 AM |#25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thank you
12th November 2019, 01:37 PM |#26  
Chazy12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by heineken78

Please update boot with hotfix. Its temporary.
Fixing continuous wakeup device due to sensor_ind wakecall

EDIT: I can't boot to lineage 17 with my Sharp C10.
12th November 2019, 08:30 PM |#27  
Chazy12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
SOLVED: reinstalled the trebled 3.3, then installed and then format data. Now works. Thank you.
15th November 2019, 03:08 AM |#28  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Awesome!

Can this be installed on top of Lineage 16?
15th November 2019, 10:27 PM |#29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Can this rom work on xiaomi redmi note 2 ?
15th November 2019, 10:49 PM |#30  
OP Senior Member
Flag Kiev
Thanks Meter: 1,644
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mozaaa

Can this rom work on xiaomi redmi note 2 ?

Unfortunately not, isnt for Xiaomi
16th November 2019, 06:05 PM |#31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by heineken78

that what Im trying to tell you. Paul shared old config, I have put modified to work with new hals.

May be you can compare both and fix it.
My nfc is not working due antenna problems.

Thats it!

I have compared both files and found differences on a few properties (mostly there are new properties on the Android10 vendor file). However, all combinations I tried in order to fix mifare failed, to the point I'm not sure if the problem is within that file or maybe in some driver itself (don't have much knowledge on the subject so not sure).

For the time being I will not use NFC.

Thank you for your help!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes