FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

oneplus 3 nethunter Rom!

18 posts
Thanks Meter: 6
 
By trongio, Junior Member on 6th November 2016, 11:17 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
1) you need latest twrp recovery
2)first flash kernel and wipe charche
3) flash nethunter zip
4)you ara done


works with any freedom os, oxygen os (everythig works great just can't make duckhunter work)


Downloads:
kernel: https://build.nethunter.com/nightly/3.15.2-20161104-0105/kernel-nethunter-oneplus3-marshmallow-3.15.2-20161104-0105.zip
nethunter: https://build.nethunter.com/nightly/3.15.2-20161104-0105/nethunter-generic-armhf-kalifs-full-rolling-3.15.2-20161104-0105.zip

The Following User Says Thank You to trongio For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift trongio Ad-Free
 
 
6th November 2016, 11:25 AM |#2  
deeplyyoung's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,787
 
More
Does it worked as secondary ROM using multiROM?

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to deeplyyoung For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift deeplyyoung Ad-Free
6th November 2016, 01:40 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by deeplyyoung

Does it worked as secondary ROM using multiROM?

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk

I use it as my main driver. but it is just an overlay on your os..
I use fredom os. it works great.
6th November 2016, 01:42 PM |#4  
deeplyyoung's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,787
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trongio

I use it as my main driver. but it is just an overlay on your os..
I use fredom os. it works great.

Dual sim works?.. can you share more screenshots pls

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to deeplyyoung For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift deeplyyoung Ad-Free
6th November 2016, 01:46 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by deeplyyoung

Dual sim works?.. can you share more screenshots pls

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk

yes ewerything works. add me on facebook and I will send screenshots.

www.facebook.com/MR.KAKABADZE
10th November 2016, 07:13 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi,

I did everything as described but after that i can´t start my Wlan!
Device: Oneplus3.

Does someone got the same problem or could maybe help me?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes