FORUMS

[TOOL][Windows] ADB AppControl v1.4.3

49 posts
Thanks Meter: 96

By Cyber.Cat, Member on 15th August 2020, 03:47 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
ADB AppControl
Easy management of android applications with a user-friendly interface. Can do almost everything you dreamed about with applications.

Hello XDA people! I am glad to present my new program to you. I have been developing it for several months and more than 2 thousand users have already used ADB AppControl on my regional forum. But now I'm ready to share with international community. Sorry for my English – I still need to use Google Translate, but I keep study))
A handy and free PC program that will allow you to easily manage applications on your android device using your PC and ADB. You can disable unnecessary pre-installed system applications and bloatware, or install new ones using a modern graphical interface. And even more - with each new update, more and more functions appear in the program! This is exactly tool that you will use for many years - after trying ADB AppControl you will see that working with ADB has never been so easy.

System requirements: Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 and .NET Framework 4.6 or newer.
Works with any types of Andoird devices (smartphones, tablets, TVs, etc)!
Requires Android 7 or above. I am working on Android 6 compatibility.

NO ROOT NEEDED!

Quote:

Features:

• To work with the program, you do not need to know any ADB commands.
  • If you are an experienced user, then you will find a convenient ADB Console, with quick commands support.
  • It doesn't matter what you use: smartphone, tablet or TV - If Android inside, just connect the USB cable to PC, or, better yet, connect over the network.
  • A list of ALL apps on your device, with icons and names, under your full control.
  • Disable or uninstall power-hungry, adware, or any other applications, including system and pre-installed ones.