FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP][4.1+] HEBF Optimizer - Get in control of your device - (2019/12/28)

281 posts
Thanks Meter: 750
 
By IvsomEmidio, Senior Member on 18th June 2016, 10:31 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Announcement from IvsomEmidio: v2.3.8 available!
9th July 2016, 09:49 PM |#101  
Lennoard's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Teresina
Thanks Meter: 681
 
Donate to Me
More
New build uploaded: v1.0.5b

For those with verification of the needed files problems during the opening of the application, please take a look at the new Build 1.0.5 (AFH) and report if that problem is gone.

PS. There's a new Settings screen, you can force copy there

There are some good things coming for you guys
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Lennoard For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Lennoard Ad-Free
9th July 2016, 09:56 PM |#102  
Realz4747's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag São Sebastião
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
Sorry didn't notice the in-app changelog
10th July 2016, 08:41 AM |#103  
IvsomEmidio's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag VIP City
Thanks Meter: 750
 
Donate to Me
More
New Version uploaded on AFH,See Post #3 to changelogs
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to IvsomEmidio For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift IvsomEmidio Ad-Free
10th July 2016, 11:13 AM |#104  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
if the application changes build.prop?thanks
10th July 2016, 12:10 PM |#105  
Corduroysack's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Leeds
Thanks Meter: 436
 
More
Just wondering a lot of roms i use come with busybox installed built in, is there still a need to install busybox from playstore?
10th July 2016, 12:11 PM |#106  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Hi ! I can make the French traduction if you want
The Following User Says Thank You to AvisAile For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift AvisAile Ad-Free
10th July 2016, 12:31 PM |#107  
Lennoard's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Teresina
Thanks Meter: 681
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Corduroysack

Just wondering a lot of roms i use come with busybox installed built in, is there still a need to install busybox from playstore?

Sometimes, we never know so we gotta just make sure everything will work..
If you got busboy (whichever installed in /system/bin, /system/xbin or /su/bin), it will work, if you don't, it will pop-up a message asking you to download the Stericson's one. (In the past that was a bug, supposed to be fixed o.O)
The Following User Says Thank You to Lennoard For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Lennoard Ad-Free
10th July 2016, 12:38 PM |#108  
Corduroysack's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Leeds
Thanks Meter: 436
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lennoard

Sometimes, we never know so we gotta just make sure everything will work..
If you got busboy (whichever installed in /system/bin, /system/xbin or /su/bin), it will work, if you don't, it will pop-up a message asking you to download the Stericson's one. (In the past that was a bug, supposed to be fixed o.O)

Right i will try again cheers
10th July 2016, 01:05 PM |#109  
Lennoard's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Teresina
Thanks Meter: 681
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fahric74

if the application changes build.prop?thanks

Yes there are some properties changes.

---------- Post added at 11:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:51 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by AvisAile

Hi ! I can make the French traduction if you want

Thank you so much, we'd really appreciate it!!
The Following User Says Thank You to Lennoard For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Lennoard Ad-Free
10th July 2016, 01:10 PM |#110  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lennoard

Yes there are some properties changes.

---------- Post added at 11:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:51 AM ----------



Thank you so much, we'd really appreciate it!!

ok How I can do it ? I don't really understand ... (I'm frensh and I'm not really good with a computer)
10th July 2016, 01:58 PM |#111  
Lennoard's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Teresina
Thanks Meter: 681
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AvisAile

ok How I can do it ? I don't really understand ... (I'm frensh and I'm not really good with a computer)

Ohh ok, give me an hour or two so I can update the file and then I can tell you how to!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes