FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

 View Poll Results: Do we need a 32bit version of FWUL?

it would be nice to have but I will not die if not
 
111 Vote(s)
47.23%
32bit? Is that something to eat?
 
41 Vote(s)
17.45%
Are you kidding? NO absolutely NOT!
 
56 Vote(s)
23.83%
Yes I need it so bad..
 
27 Vote(s)
11.49%

[LIVE-ISO][FWUL]adb/fastboot without any installation and driver issues [v3.1]

4,944 posts
Thanks Meter: 13,246
 
By steadfasterX, Recognized Developer on 27th December 2016, 11:47 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Announcement from steadfasterX: BETA TESTERS NEEDED! Read the details here -->
4th November 2019, 09:21 PM |#1011  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
cant get wifi to stay on it tries to connect then cuts off
5th November 2019, 08:42 AM |#1012  
steadfasterX's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 13,246
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 81jellis

cant get wifi to stay on it tries to connect then cuts off

Try the latest nightly


Sent from my OnePlus 6T using XDA Labs
The Following User Says Thank You to steadfasterX For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th November 2019, 12:47 PM |#1013  
Senior Member
Flag Funchal
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
So, forgetfull or persistent version of 3.1 doesn't work on my laptop, so i flashed forgetfull 3.0, 2.7,2.6 and they work, but when i get to the menu i put the password linux, " user - Android ( already defined ) and i go for linux as password, so far so good but the problem is he stays like this, should i wait or is it a problem ?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	74235598_986190621726779_7652105968699834368_n.jpg
Views:	94
Size:	147.9 KB
ID:	4867043  
5th November 2019, 01:20 PM |#1014  
Senior Member
Flag Funchal
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ClaudioG123

So, forgetfull or persistent version of 3.1 doesn't work on my laptop, so i flashed forgetfull 3.0, 2.7,2.6 and they work, but when i get to the menu i put the password linux, " user - Android ( already defined ) and i go for linux as password, so far so good but the problem is he stays like this, should i wait or is it a problem ?

and it's interesting that in virtual box the 3.1 works

---------- Post added at 12:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:50 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by ClaudioG123

and it's interesting that in virtual box the 3.1 works

2.6 forgetful or persistent works, but i managed to boot it and i try to simple adb flash twrp on my xiaomi and he keeps stating has the windows. waiting for device
17th November 2019, 01:26 PM |#1015  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ClaudioG123

and it's interesting that in virtual box the 3.1 works

---------- Post added at 12:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:50 AM ----------



2.6 forgetful or persistent works, but i managed to boot it and i try to simple adb flash twrp on my xiaomi and he keeps stating has the windows. waiting for device

I guess the right command will be fastboot not adb
18th November 2019, 12:49 PM |#1016  
Senior Member
Flag Ryazan
Thanks Meter: 197
 
More
@steadfasterX


i not not see partion my g5
only boot and gpt
https://pastebin.com/7d7ed2i8
pls help me
Yesterday, 04:05 PM |#1017  
Senior Member
Flag Funchal
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mostafa asal

I guess the right command will be fastboot not adb

Solved it with usb hub
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
adb, android, fastboot, iso, windows

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes