FORUMS

[CUSTOM][GAPPS] BiTGApps for Android

882 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,431
 
By TheHitMan, Senior Member on 30th November 2019, 10:51 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
21st March 2020, 09:16 PM |#221  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheHitMan

You should provide log file and thats too from R3 build.

Here's the log file. I reproduced the error, because I want to support you and because I felt ashamed, I deleted it in the first place:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1TSd...ew?usp=sharing
22nd March 2020, 06:56 AM |#222  
m0han's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,365
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheHitMan

This doesn't help me to fix stuffs.

you didn't reply to this. this doesn't help me to help fix stuffs. if you'd read properly you would've noticed i quoted only the part of his post that applied to me. btw, i'm on r3 since it's release. fyi, i don't use the config file.
22nd March 2020, 12:09 PM |#223  
Senior Member
Flag Milan
Thanks Meter: 261
 
More
Just to gibe feedback I'm using R3 with LOS16 without problems. Thank you for your work.
25th March 2020, 08:31 AM |#224  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Has this been tested with Google Family Link? I get an error that tells me to perform a system update using Q - R3.
25th March 2020, 05:35 PM |#225  
Cruzerprtm's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Puri
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
Face Unlock
Is it provides face unlock feature in q??
27th March 2020, 12:50 AM |#226  
bikacharf's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Floyd 5.1 ?
29th March 2020, 03:38 AM |#227  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Please make possible flash it by Magisk Manager like a module
The Following User Says Thank You to jiraianam For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift jiraianam Ad-Free
29th March 2020, 10:40 PM |#228  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Config file links are empty, is it just me? I can't find the config files anywhere, can someone help please. Just post what should be in both files.
30th March 2020, 07:16 PM |#229  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pawelmiernik

Config file links are empty, is it just me? I can't find the config files anywhere, can someone help please. Just post what should be in both files.

The links are not empty anymore ...
31st March 2020, 09:50 AM |#230  
TheHitMan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hamirpur (H.P)
Thanks Meter: 1,431
 
Donate to Me
More
New Build!

Release Tag R4

Downloads: Click here!
Changelogs: Click here!

Must Read whole OP post again.
Recommended clean flash.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to TheHitMan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift TheHitMan Ad-Free
31st March 2020, 10:23 AM |#231  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,331
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheHitMan

New Build!

Release Tag R4

Downloads: Click here!
Changelogs: Click here!

Must Read whole OP post again.
Recommended clean flash.

installed on Pie - all good so far but a few apps asked for permissions again.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android q, arm, arm64, oreo, pie

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes