FORUMS

Google Camera by Urnyx05

471 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,288
 
By Urnyx05, XDA Ad-Free Senior Member on 7th June 2019, 02:49 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
9th June 2019, 07:50 AM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
I meant, according to the camera 2 api probe app, my phone supports many different resolutions, while your app only shows about six. Is there a way to use a resolution that is not listed in your app?
9th June 2019, 10:29 AM |#22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I'm using Color OS 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by Urnyx05

I don't think you are using Color OS 6

I'm using Color OS 6 based on android pie.
3/32 gb version

imgur.com/CXyM3Gd

Was happy that finally got gcam for realme 1 after seeing change log. Hope you will fix it
9th June 2019, 03:26 PM |#23  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,288
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gbs17

I'm using Color OS 6 based on android pie.
3/32 gb version

imgur.com/CXyM3Gd

Was happy that finally got gcam for realme 1 after seeing change log. Hope you will fix it

Send a logcat, I can't try to fix random crash without it because when it was tested on Realme 1, it worked
10th June 2019, 04:06 AM |#24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Is it working with other phones than Google's?

Enviado desde mi SM-N950F mediante Tapatalk
10th June 2019, 06:02 AM |#25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
is work on exynos ? on oreo?
10th June 2019, 06:41 AM |#26  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,288
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alojo

Is it working with other phones than Google's?

Enviado desde mi SM-N950F mediante Tapatalk

Yes, of course
The Following User Says Thank You to Urnyx05 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Urnyx05 Ad-Free
12th June 2019, 01:03 AM |#27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Possible Bug
Hi Urnyx05, nice Cam Port, it seems that there is a possible bug, when taking the photo with the front camera, at the end of the photo processing, the image is stretched, on Moto G5s Plus.
12th June 2019, 11:03 AM |#28  
habylab's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,201
 
More
@Urnyx05 was the below of any use?

Quote:
Originally Posted by habylab

Photobooth doesn't load, stays on the black screen with icon when I click it:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-mt...w?usp=drivesdk

Portrait mode crashes on pressing the mode:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-zx...w?usp=drivesdk

I am on OP6, Pie, 9.0.6 OTA. Let me know if you need anything else.

15th June 2019, 03:34 PM |#29  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,288
 
More
New update of GCam 6.2.030 is out!

Changelog:
- Fixed a small issue of font for buttons to switch lenses
- Fixed front camera on Zenfone Max Pro M1
- Fixed manual focus on OP5/5T and Mi Mix 2 (I've added an option to enable/disable the fix because it may cause instability)
- Fixed green tint on front camera of OP3/3T
- Simplified saturation option
- Added a window for Info when you launch the app (thanks namok)
- Added the option to change quality of JPEG (thanks back.rider for the help to fix it)
- Fixed Photobooth on OP5/5T

Here is the link:
https://mega.nz/#!cypjAYZK!hznNPgw_X...k4yhYG40aDg8co
The Following 43 Users Say Thank You to Urnyx05 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Urnyx05 Ad-Free
15th June 2019, 04:06 PM |#30  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Urnyx05

New update of GCam 6.2.030 is out!

Changelog:
- Fixed a small issue of font for buttons to switch lenses
- Fixed front camera on Zenfone Max Pro M1
- Fixed manual focus on OP5/5T and Mi Mix 2 (I've added an option to enable/disable the fix because it may cause instability)
- Fixed green tint on front camera of OP3/3T
- Simplified saturation option
- Added a window for Info when you launch the app (thanks marlin_ku)
- Added the option to change quality of JPEG (thanks back.rider for the help to fix it)
- Fixed Photobooth on OP5/5T

Here is the link:
https://mega.nz/#!cypjAYZK!hznNPgw_X...k4yhYG40aDg8co

Pictures taken with manual focus only have 3MP resolution (1728 x 1728 PX)

The rest seems to work fine
The Following User Says Thank You to flatratte82 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift flatratte82 Ad-Free
15th June 2019, 04:25 PM |#31  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,288
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by flatratte82

Pictures taken with manual focus only have 3MP resolution (1728 x 1728 PX)

The rest seems to work fine

OP5 or 5T, right?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes