FORUMS

Magisk root detected by app

24 posts
Thanks Meter: 6
 
By caniko2, Junior Member on 21st January 2019, 08:52 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
9th January 2020, 04:56 PM |#41  
ktmom's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Deep Space Station K7
Thanks Meter: 3,532
 
More
It's been linked in this thread before: https://www.didgeridoohan.com/magisk...root_from_apps

Some apps will find modules that you're using. Some may look for custom ROM signatures. Others will find the TWRP folder or maybe root explorer or TiBu. After each thing that is tried, the problem apps cache must be cleared, preventing the previous identification of root being carried over.
10th January 2020, 10:38 PM |#42  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Santander UK app will not work, I've tried loads of things, has anyone managed to get it to work
16th April 2020, 09:02 AM |#43  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
TK-App will still be recognized with latest Magisk Version.
Any new Tips?
20th May 2020, 02:54 PM |#44  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
I search for a solution, too

the "damn" TK-App is very disturbing....
21st May 2020, 11:38 AM |#45  
havlaz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
One magisk 20.4 all apps are auto hide ?
Like this one.. the eye is disabled, like all of them, it is now auto hide?
Pic
https://img.xda-cdn.com/mixougq8RAO8o41_jQEIcBt_alw=/https%3A%2F%2Fibb.co%2FBBq5CP1

magisk 20.4
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes