FORUMS

[MODULE] Smali Patcher 6.7

4,102 posts
Thanks Meter: 5,362
 
By fOmey, Recognized Developer on 27th September 2017, 08:43 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
21st March 2020, 10:41 AM |#5191  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:

Quote:
Originally Posted by aiphes

I've not enought free space on my phone to do backup (no sd card slot), is nandroid can do backup outside the phone ? like a PC or an external HD or USB stick (I've the adaptator USB-Micro USB)
Thanks

Quote:
Originally Posted by A30NI_Y

twrp should be able to backup into a usb stick

Yes it can do. Let's go to reflash from scratch. I'll keep you in touch.
21st March 2020, 10:42 AM |#5192  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dmitrii1211

How can i solve this problem:
ERROR!!! Failed to extracting classes.cdex
I use Smali Patcher v6.7 v5.5 and v5.4
Screenshot: bit.ly/3dbX8Lc
An alternative method does not work.
(Even in the TWRP with /system mounted)
framework: drive.google.com/file/d/1-4Ti2SAkvjd8i24A6bIHM0VRmT4ngzDF/view?usp=drivesdk

ok, mock loc, sec flag, and sig ver
Attached Files
File Type: zip [email protected] - [Click for QR Code] (4.96 MB, 34 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to A30NI_Y For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift A30NI_Y Ad-Free
21st March 2020, 10:52 AM |#5193  
_euphonic_'s Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by A30NI_Y

Do you get the same error if you flash it through magisk?

Nope. Through Magisk showing that everythings gone fine. But didn't showing installed in modules

Taped by mi9t.pro
21st March 2020, 11:08 AM |#5194  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _euphonic_

Nope. Through Magisk showing that everythings gone fine. But didn't showing installed in modules

Taped by mi9t.pro

Strange, I don't think the smali module has any issue here. You might want to check in your device forum
21st March 2020, 11:30 AM |#5195  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by A30NI_Y

twrp should be able to backup into a usb stick

Quote:
Originally Posted by aiphes

Yes it can do. Let's go to reflash from scratch. I'll keep you in touch.

So, reflash from scratch LOS14. Worked.
Install Magisk 20.3 from TWRP + Magisk Manager from APK.Worked
Install SmaliPatcherModule : not work because "Invalid zip file format" with TWRP, MAgiskMAnager say that's not a MAgisk module.
Do I need to root the phone before installing module ?
21st March 2020, 11:48 AM |#5196  
_euphonic_'s Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by A30NI_Y

You might want to check in your device forum

Maybe you're right. Thank you for your help anyway.

Taped by mi9t.pro
21st March 2020, 12:23 PM |#5197  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aiphes

So, reflash from scratch LOS14. Worked.
Install Magisk 20.3 from TWRP + Magisk Manager from APK.Worked
Install SmaliPatcherModule : not work because "Invalid zip file format" with TWRP, MAgiskMAnager say that's not a MAgisk module.
Do I need to root the phone before installing module ?

Yes, you need root. And with magisk manager, you just add the module generated by the patcher. No need to flash it using twrp
The Following User Says Thank You to A30NI_Y For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift A30NI_Y Ad-Free
21st March 2020, 01:21 PM |#5198  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I don't get the pop up on my phone. And i don't have the option of revoking connection in lineage 17.1

Root USB Debugging and file transfer are enabled.

What's up. Anyone?
21st March 2020, 01:45 PM |#5199  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:

Originally Posted by aiphes

So, reflash from scratch LOS14. Worked.
Install Magisk 20.3 from TWRP + Magisk Manager from APK.Worked
Install SmaliPatcherModule : not work because "Invalid zip file format" with TWRP, MAgiskMAnager say that's not a MAgisk module.
Do I need to root the phone before installing module ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by A30NI_Y

Yes, you need root. And with magisk manager, you just add the module generated by the patcher. No need to flash it using twrp

Seem to Magisk root the phone without manipulation after flashing it (reboot seem needed). But I don't find where Magisk manager give this information, so I run root verifier to confirm rooting.
2 issues for now:
Safetynet check i MAgisk Manager give API error then
back to square one, with MicroG geolocation not working in auto test.After enable safetynet, Google Cloud Messaging and register the phone to Google.
Any idea about what to do to fix these ?
Thanks
21st March 2020, 03:04 PM |#5200  
tashik19's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
Error Mock locations on android 10. help please!
22nd March 2020, 04:51 AM |#5201  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by A30NI_Y

Yes, you need root. And with magisk manager, you just add the module generated by the patcher. No need to flash it using twrp

I had found the bug in screen so i decide change rom os. So if you dont mind and you get freetime, would you create smali for me? This time i need mock location and disable apk verification. Thanks for your help

Here the link: mediafire.com/file/hm99tk9c5b1x58m/build+framework.zip/file
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes